Re: Blackberry help to recover it

Postby dr_wildman » January 30th, 2012, 1:40 pm

i hope to see it later when i go out d road to hit ah man some benders

Postby AllTrac » January 30th, 2012, 1:50 pm

dr_wildman wrote:i hope to see it later when i go out d road to hit ah man some benders

oh please, you KNOW you not doing sheit :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 30th, 2012, 1:52 pm

dr_wildman wrote:i hope to see it later when i go out d road to hit ah man some benders

Postby tr1ad » January 30th, 2012, 2:40 pm

man go offer ah morney to get back le phone

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 30th, 2012, 3:56 pm

i telling yuh level benders lol......boy i was washing car and a man walk in my yard and take up the phone from the banister when i was inside you tink he want money back for it? he come to sprang the sheit anyway lol

Postby Ted_v2 » January 30th, 2012, 7:30 pm

pimptacular wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Oh forkk..... fella ah think ah see yuh chick pon trinipornswingers.com :lol:

:lol: you beat me to it

*goes to see*

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 30th, 2012, 8:04 pm

lol Bizzare d really get me frigging fighten when he said that inno

Postby S_2NR » May 11th, 2012, 1:50 pm

i starting to think this man is a spambot :|

Postby dougla_boy » May 11th, 2012, 2:07 pm

is a bellas son!!!!!!!

Postby redmanjp » May 11th, 2012, 3:35 pm

check the wireless key/passphrase u put in

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » May 11th, 2012, 9:07 pm

u had blackberry protect set up on it padna?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 12th, 2012, 7:55 am

RoadRunnerGTR wrote:u had blackberry protect set up on it padna?

proven to be a WOFT with my old BB, only good for wiping

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 12th, 2012, 10:48 am

yuh musbe take d man gyul... so he swing fuh yuh and see d phone so he take the phone instead