In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Re: In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2012, 12:29 pm

Buh wait how Sr men soo we talking bout RB an JZ Buh wat the RASSSS!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 12:31 pm

turbosingh wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
khalifa wrote:2jz take win yess, what beating dat in trinidad? an banzai wats the latest with the ox, i think it only good for soup now :D i see a stock c35 clubs S walk over it a while back :D

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAA

meem bizness..thah is not mine no more....hahahahaha

look how tork tunnup!!!

TurboSingh...thais the same Charmant that "Pull" on dd ppl dem fish van?......

:evilbat:

Thah fassup..buh can it go up against D yellow Skyline and Boost factory?.......

Well the white one building right about now trust meh every mistake made on the black charmant was corrected X2 on the white charmant.Trust meh is Madness!

wah bout Rudy Lallman A31 and he pardner 240z?>..dem ting fassup?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 12:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
khalifa wrote:jus sayin banzai, me aint bashing. but wat u think is the fastest 6a13tt ras?

locally?....Edmund Fernandes. (PBL 9040)..... has done ALOT of work internally on it...dynoed it as well (and was sworn to keep the numbers quiet so..... *shrugs) but you wouldnt see it run...

That car is just...."different" hoss...

outside of that.....PBK 69.....saw that sheit run on the h-way recently......effortless power....

man doh know he car bai

nah..thais a sleepr dan....i think his gold car (the 12 second beast)....cant touch that now...

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 12:42 pm

W2J wrote:Yancy was and prob is still the most impressive 5sp JZ I have see locally, everybody else on powerglide business.

doh say everybody eh pallo! :lol: jus MOST... lol...

two more MK4s from boost factory with box's should be coming soon ;)

khalifa wrote:jus sayin banzai, me aint bashing. but wat u think is the fastest 6a13tt ras?

bhai, GON' so with allyuh ben up 6 cyl nah...is straight 6 we talking about.... MEK NEW CHED N ROCK SO!! :drinking:

wham rass....like u didnt see the first test n tune vid i did when sparx PUT IT ON AARON too? bhai.... wha rong wit yuh locks.....SR wukkin!

so far the GOOD line ups im looking at is:
AARON vs LAQUIS vs SPARX
best times so far:
aaron 11.something
laquis 11.1
sparx 11.1
all in the same event, same day....

sooo...lets see how this works out for the 11 sec bracket ;)

<insert TTUNDRA PLUG HERE> ...did i mention that all those cars that we're talking about are all from TTUNDRA? no horizon bachanaal? :( awwww.... </insert TTUNDRA PLUG HERE>

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2012, 12:49 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

locally?....Edmund Fernandes. (PBL 9040)..... has done ALOT of work internally on it...dynoed it as well (and was sworn to keep the numbers quiet so..... *shrugs) but you wouldnt see it run...

That car is just...."different" hoss...

outside of that.....PBK 69.....saw that sheit run on the h-way recently......effortless power....

man doh know he car bai

nah..thais a sleepr dan....i think his gold car (the 12 second beast)....cant touch that now...

yup
but fellas think the only fassup cars in this country are the ones that gyallery on the street and (now) track........hence my comment

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 25th, 2012, 1:16 pm

In D Spirit of Bacchanal V-TEC!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 1:21 pm

W2J wrote:Yancy was and prob is still the most impressive 5sp JZ I have see locally, everybody else on powerglide business.

Torking that...of late i not seeing the Red one park up in the garage when i coming out the valley......like it gone for an "update"?

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 1:25 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

doh say everybody eh pallo! :lol: jus MOST... lol...

two more MK4s from boost factory with box's should be coming soon ;)

bhai, GON' so with allyuh ben up 6 cyl nah...is straight 6 we talking about.... MEK NEW CHED N ROCK SO!! :drinking:

wham rass....like u didnt see the first test n tune vid i did when sparx PUT IT ON AARON too? bhai.... wha rong wit yuh locks.....SR wukkin!

so far the GOOD line ups im looking at is:
AARON vs LAQUIS vs SPARX
best times so far:
aaron 11.something
laquis 11.1
sparx 11.1
all in the same event, same day....

sooo...lets see how this works out for the 11 sec bracket ;)

<insert TTUNDRA PLUG HERE> ...did i mention that all those cars that we're talking about are all from TTUNDRA? no horizon bachanaal? :( awwww.... </insert TTUNDRA PLUG HERE>

Not like sinister even have a fast cyar ehhh but he talkin :D

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 1:33 pm

wdmc i jivin fass kyar car for....yuh mad?

i good bruh.... *jumps in 9 sec r32gts or 9sec tercel and goes for case of coke*

Postby wagonrunner » January 25th, 2012, 1:36 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Torking that...of late i not seeing the Red one park up in the garage when i coming out the valley......like it gone for an "update"?

wasn't part of a "parts out" exercise?

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 1:44 pm

btw i wudnt mind seein our local r35 with the alpha package take a run.... wonder wat it wud do on the quarter?

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 1:52 pm

khalifa wrote:btw i wudnt mind seein our local r35 with the alpha package take a run.... wonder wat it wud do on the quarter?

prolly drive....like the rest of the other cars that go on the strip :roll:

but i estimate a comfortable 11.1-11.5

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 1:57 pm

scene

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2012, 2:07 pm

Rasta......i know it orf topic...but what are the chances of the boys from Arima now in camden...

...and i talkin about the days of Roti and Red Solo....when 10 were made easy and man backin orf before the end that send said Big Red to bring in a container of Titan proportions...

...say that lil monster come back out...2jwha...????

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 2:10 pm

een dis era it ha nuh two or three lota dah go beat up any toojayz

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2012, 2:13 pm

...de same way bike men thought no car could beat them and ah man did it with a broken engine....

...and that was back in 2003.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 3:01 pm

wagon r wrote:...de same way bike men thought no car could beat them and ah man did it with a broken engine....

...and that was back in 2003.

yes, even that, fyaaz would be gheed upon....

Postby SR » January 25th, 2012, 3:21 pm

finally a thread worthy of the old talk forum

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 25th, 2012, 3:28 pm

**sits back and drinks red top vtek**

Pass ah boneless chicken roti nuh.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 3:29 pm

wagon r wrote:Rasta......i know it orf topic...but what are the chances of the boys from Arima now in camden...

...and i talkin about the days of Roti and Red Solo....when 10 were made easy and man backin orf before the end that send said Big Red to bring in a container of Titan proportions...

actually...the project is now REALLY A RED ROTI>...... cant talk for i am under a gag order....but the men form east coming..

remember ...back in 03 - 04....Dale was doing 10's like it was a yawn eh...today all kinda rota's TRYN to get into 10's....and note.....it was PROVEN that the car cuda do 9's eh..

back in 2003.

W2J

Postby W2J » January 25th, 2012, 3:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
wagon r wrote:Rasta......i know it orf topic...but what are the chances of the boys from Arima now in camden...

actually...the project is now REALLY A RED ROTI>...... cant talk for i am under a gag order....but the men form east coming..

remember ...back in 03 - 04....Dale was doing 10's like it was a yawn eh...today all kinda rota's TRYN to get into 10's....and note.....it was PROVEN that the car cuda do 9's eh..

back in 2003.

but was it a street car..... remember that thread when you get hot and sweaty rasa, watching a video this morning that smoke productions or something like that do it seems that everybody have a friend or own a flatbed are those street cars still?

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2012, 4:15 pm

^ but that drove to and from the track....jack up, change tyres, raced and went back home. I remember the arguement...and the back and forth talk.....

...and Ras, dais my point. Men still TRYIN to break 10, when 7 years ago, it was a lazy Sunday drive. I have faith when the wise men return, much will be dealt.

and Chris...yuh kno is CZYWJDU-whatever ole 7 i speak of....which again, is a 11 sec car then..! So, it would have been in there if not past there....who knows....

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 25th, 2012, 4:21 pm

Aye, omar drive up there and line up and run 11.4 normel eh. No flat bed involved.

Postby wagon r » January 25th, 2012, 4:26 pm

^ ...so did a murple car once...heard the dairy farmer wasn't too pleased that day...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 25th, 2012, 4:29 pm

LOl @ "the dairy farmer"

W2J

Postby W2J » January 25th, 2012, 4:36 pm

wagon r wrote:^ ...so did a murple car once...heard the dairy farmer wasn't too pleased that day...

wasnt it silver then?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 25th, 2012, 4:38 pm

Nope. It was murple.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 25th, 2012, 4:40 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

nope ... it parked up in the showroom at his shop. i go hit u a scene when next i see u

2JZ FTW

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 25th, 2012, 5:01 pm

everybody was once a street car

boost factory silvia did 10.4 SR20 and gearbox - STREET DRIVEN
sparky ran 10s SR20 Gearbox - STREET DRIVEN
aaron skyline was once a street car doing 10s STREET DRIVEN

everybody wants to go faster than just 10s, and in the end they end up on a wrecker

9s is the new 10, everybody wants to be there, and it aint easy doing it driving to the track

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 25th, 2012, 5:08 pm

i would love to see Ryan (SKF/United Auto) MK4 Supra run now that he has the HUGE single turbo kit (think its GT42R) on it and the autronic etc etc.. but alas, he would never run that on camden "track"... cause that boy can drive and that supra making crazy hp now.