How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Re: How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 10:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Surprise buttsecks is the answer to all woman problems...............ream her arsehole till it bleeds, then carry her to the best Dr. ;)

only you eh.. :lol: :lol:

@Bizarre you would see a few on the Avenue or any other popular place in town,on a friday or saturday night..trus meh..

Well that's a great investment :|

Girls want you buy them stuff, women can buy it on their own...not saying that you can't get her something once in a while.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 10:34 am

Secondly, I'm a "nice guy" and I'm sure to get pu55y ova the other "bad boys" on any day. Don't believe too much bullsh!t :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 10:34 am

Bizzare wrote:where in Trinidad would you go to find these high maintenance girls?

penal, debe & environs.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 10:42 am

challenge accepted

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 10:47 am

challenge accepted, conquered & moved on to greener pastures.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 10:53 am

so any1 ever dated a 'high maintenance" girl..what is it like? how long did it last? was it worth it? or if you really like the girl then how she is should not be a problem for you then? only thing is you have to dig lil deeper into your pockets..

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » January 21st, 2012, 11:07 am

Bizzare wrote: Just ask for what you want, is yes or no. Know how much of your female friends is up for a fcuk if you'd only ask. :)

Very true.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » January 21st, 2012, 11:09 am

Seriously I don't know why fellas still going after high maintenance girls.
Good fellas scarce..and the rest turning chi chi. Plus woman outnumber fellas 8 to 1.

So if a woman giving you headache, putting strain on your pocket...it have plenty plenty other woman to take her position. Pick one that bring something to the relationship, and not taking all your money.

Money doesn't buy love...and shine eye gyal is a trouble to man.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 11:14 am

but there is a flip side to this girl eh....although dis may be her only fault,she's a rather good girl and she would definitely bring something special to the relationship..

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:29 am

ent you does plant cucumber? give her a market bag full....or drop yuh pants & say "bet you have never had cucumber like this before?"

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » January 21st, 2012, 11:34 am

what you looking for in this woman...the goods or wifey material.

If for the goods, spend a lil something "like shabba say..pay down on it" and take a lil ting.
Just pay down, in case the goods get hold ransom. You wont lose too much. :)

If for wifey material, tell her you cant afford to mine her, but you serious. If she playing games and still want the high maintenance life, roll out and move on.

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 11:36 am

nervewrecker wrote:challenge accepted, conquered & moved on to greener pastures.

once again, these types you deal with is NOT a challenge and there is no bragging rights to conquering them.

Postby K74T » January 21st, 2012, 11:39 am

nervewrecker wrote:or drop yuh pants & say "bet you have never had cucumber like this before?"

:| :| :|

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:40 am

AllTrac wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:challenge accepted, conquered & moved on to greener pastures.

once again, these types you deal with is NOT a challenge and there is no bragging rights to conquering them.

buh ummm....trac...dem eh so bad yunno :fadein:

link ah brother nuh?

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2012, 11:41 am

women are high maintenance because some men allow them to be

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 11:42 am

i know you would find dem not so bad, its your type, thats why i posted it cause they on your "bessy to conquer list"

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:43 am

AllTrac wrote:i know you would find dem not so bad, its your type, thats why i posted it cause they on your "bessy to conquer list"

sooo...you no have a contact number for either one of them?

Postby A172 » January 21st, 2012, 11:44 am

ent...seeing plenty of them in this thread as well

ironic how the ones who always self-rating in threads like these are actually the Forever Alones/ashy cawks

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 11:48 am

A172 wrote:ashy cawks

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 11:51 am

Fork high maintenance eh. That eh helping boost my monthly income.
I want a hott chick who's well funded by daddy. The chicks who willing to mine me either can't afford to or just plain fat. :|
Last edited by Bizzare on January 21st, 2012, 11:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » January 21st, 2012, 11:51 am

i never really had a real girlfriend.

this girl hold my hand once...back in primary school.
closest i ever get.

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:57 am

Bizzare wrote:Fork high maintenance eh. That eh helping boost my monthly income.
I want a hott chick who's well funded by daddy. The chicks who willing to mine me either can't afford to or just plain fat. :|

you could handle the continuous nagging that comes with that?
not to mention the insecurities, clinging on to you like white on rice, pointless gifts, insisting you eat this & that & not eat certain things, too posh to lime in certain places & dont want you liming in those places cuz people will talk & say she have a man who dont lime in the right places, you have to dress a certain way, talk a certain way, act a certain way.....

fcuk away with that yes. 0X

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 11:58 am

Sabriel wrote:Look Trac does buy me two doubles and we does share ah soft drink on a Friday nite...and i good with dat... :wink:

only the best for my baby :wink:

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 12:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:Fork high maintenance eh. That eh helping boost my monthly income.

not to mention the insecurities, clinging on to you like white on rice, pointless gifts, insisting you eat this & that & not eat certain things, too posh to lime in certain places & dont want you liming in those places cuz people will talk & say she have a man who dont lime in the right places, you have to dress a certain way, talk a certain way, act a certain way.....

Dude, I don't want a forking wife just as yet. This is definitely not a problem if she's spending a fortune on me. Ollour too forking picky yes. Hott & Rich, yuh cyah go wrong.

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2012, 12:15 pm

real star boys on le tuner

Postby SR » January 21st, 2012, 12:15 pm

if yuh cant afford it move on to a lower budget
there is no "dealing" with them as the only thing they will change is to a man who can afford them rather than complain

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 12:33 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Dude, I don't want a forking wife just as yet. This is definitely not a problem if she's spending a fortune on me. Ollour too forking picky yes. Hott & Rich, yuh cyah go wrong.

I prefer be poor and happy than well paid & miserable. $$$ cant buy love, I happy where I am & couldnt ask for more.
Last edited by nervewrecker on January 21st, 2012, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 12:56 pm

De phoq allyuh movin like dey gyul putting a gun to your head.

If spending yuh money is the only way to get some pu-c, hush yuh kant and pay up or go jock yuh wood......it ain't no rocket science.

Postby Mark! » January 21st, 2012, 1:01 pm

If you could afford that kind of lifestyle it shouldn't even be a issue to you, but if you kinda brokes then you shouldnt even be dealing up in this kinda business in the first place....

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2012, 1:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:women are high maintenance because some men allow them to be

This.