shudve muted the sound...NIcky Minaj "you're a stupid hoe"

Crucial

Re: shudve muted the sound...NIcky Minaj "you're a stupid ho

Postby Crucial » January 22nd, 2012, 10:39 am

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
Crucial wrote:Also OP, do not compare Shitty Minaj to Gaga. She has more haters but where music is concerned, you would not find a Lady Gaga video on Youtube with more dislikes than likes.

Gaga is pure toots. No real talent, just sensationalism, she combined style of marilyn manson and madonna, used controversial topics in her songs and vids to gain popularity. The public just got over it so she is now on the decline. Only mindless sycophants will still praise.

Minaj trying it too, just has to work harder because the world secretly dislikes dougla(r)s

BS. Try convincing these folks that since Gaga is "pure toots" with no talent, they should take back their 5 awards. Maybe learn some taste in music while you're at it.

But I digress. This thread isn't about Lady Gaga, just the fail vid of Minaj....

Postby Trini Hookah » January 22nd, 2012, 10:55 am

mero wrote:i can't believe she got Hype Williams to direct this sheit.

hope everyone in YM dies this year especially "tunechi" tbh

Once the Last King survives. 0X

Although he's fcking up a good time by pushing back that album 4-5 times now.

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2012, 10:59 am

RASC wrote:I like it...
Workout music 8-)

But tuners class soca and chutney as "music" :lol:

I find it mad, imagine the smash up potential on that beat

Postby RBphoto » January 22nd, 2012, 2:56 pm

Hold da phoquin phone....... is that mango chow @ 3:30?
Clipboard01.jpg

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 22nd, 2012, 3:35 pm

mero wrote:i can't believe she got Hype Williams to direct this sheit.

hope everyone in YM dies this year especially "tunechi" tbh

lol, why think that way? just dont listen to their music/rapping/talking etc.

Postby Bizzare » January 22nd, 2012, 3:41 pm

watched the vid again

Seemed even shiddier the second time around

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » January 22nd, 2012, 3:49 pm

Crucial wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:
Crucial wrote:Also OP, do not compare Shitty Minaj to Gaga. She has more haters but where music is concerned, you would not find a Lady Gaga video on Youtube with more dislikes than likes.

Gaga is pure toots. No real talent, just sensationalism, she combined style of marilyn manson and madonna, used controversial topics in her songs and vids to gain popularity. The public just got over it so she is now on the decline. Only mindless sycophants will still praise.

Minaj trying it too, just has to work harder because the world secretly dislikes dougla(r)s

BS. Try convincing these folks that since Gaga is "pure toots" with no talent, they should take back their 5 awards. Maybe learn some taste in music while you're at it.

But I digress. This thread isn't about Lady Gaga, just the fail vid of Minaj....

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahha....lady gaga and nicki minaj supporters fighting

sounds like a cripple fight to me

Postby mero » January 22nd, 2012, 4:20 pm

Rahtid wrote:
mero wrote:hope everyone in YM dies this year especially "tunechi" tbh

lol, why think that way? just dont listen to their music/rapping/talking etc.

Trust me I've tried, i can't seem to get away from them doe, they're everywhere :|
Dumb enough to get play on the Urban stations yet dumb enough to get played on the "white" ppl stations

and vramps, Tyga could be collateral damage if he sticks around there for much longer :lol:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 22nd, 2012, 4:45 pm

sheit song n video

Postby Monk BANzai » January 22nd, 2012, 10:55 pm

^^ btw....

SING REAL TUTU DIS YEAR EH!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 22nd, 2012, 11:02 pm

Ugh why do people even listen to Nicki Crapraj? Her music is epic failure(and that cash crap gunta group she's part of) and she looks ridiculous :|

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 23rd, 2012, 2:41 am

gracen wrote:Ugh why do people even listen to Nicki Crapraj? Her music is epic failure(and that cash crap gunta group she's part of) and she looks ridiculous :|

seconded..

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » January 23rd, 2012, 4:55 am

^^^^^ the same can be said of soca and chutney, same sheit, different audience appeal......

Postby TRAE » January 23rd, 2012, 9:55 am

stueps---- stueps

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 23rd, 2012, 11:05 am

crossdrilled wrote:Hold da phoquin phone....... is that mango chow @ 3:30?

LMFAO

Postby stev » January 23rd, 2012, 11:18 am

dred, dat sheit scary as hell when on mute.

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2012, 11:32 am

Postby Hook » January 23rd, 2012, 11:56 am

When you need to resort to gimmicks and street to sell albums, that doesn't say much for the quality of your music :|
Study this, without wigs, terrible clothes, graphics, TV hype, nipple-slips and bad make up, what is your now when you hear tracks from Onyx, Lost Boys, Cypress Hill, Wu Tang et al?

it duz rays yuh pause ent?

I'm just waiting this one out 'til we wonder if it was a dream or not.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 27th, 2012, 1:43 am

Slow Poke wrote:^^^^^ the same can be said of soca and chutney, same sheit, different audience appeal......

Soca yes...Chutney NO!

shudve muted the sound...NIcky Minaj "you're a stupid hoe"

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2012, 6:56 am

^^^ why not? you ever see a chutney fan not dance to soca or vice versa?

Chutney artistes do the whole tight clothes, faux hawk with the blonde tips, videos with bling'd out cars, songs about rum n' horn...just like soca artistes. I see no separation.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 27th, 2012, 9:56 am

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2012, 10:12 am

k, so I finally listened to this track...there's no mistake, Onika could get LOUD piggyleeks in dat outfit in d cage, BUT the fackin music boy ogoarrrrrr

I listening to Textures-"Singularity" to cleanse my aura and purge my brain of this ghetto ebonics swill

Postby Habit7 » January 27th, 2012, 11:56 am

Onika have some competition coming up

Postby buzz » January 27th, 2012, 2:25 pm

RASC wrote:Beat is mad... Yeah feeling it!

Kanye should release something on this Hmmmm

this is annoying as fcuk :arrow:

Crucial

Postby Crucial » January 27th, 2012, 2:38 pm

"And bust this p-ssy open in the islands of Waikikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..."

Postby dougla_boy » January 27th, 2012, 2:49 pm

it not that bad.....i have heard worse.....but nikki cud get some pigglicks anytime yo.....hmmmm..............brb.....taking in video again......

Re: shudve muted the sound...NIcky Minaj

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 27th, 2012, 5:15 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ why not? you ever see a chutney fan not dance to soca or vice versa?

Chutney artistes do the whole tight clothes, faux hawk with the blonde tips, videos with bling'd out cars, songs about rum n' horn...just like soca artistes. I see no separation.

Soca is alot of tootoo

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » January 27th, 2012, 5:46 pm

111,556 likes, 233,556 dislikes

like she trying to ketch rebecca black with the amount of dislikes and dat friday shite song

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 27th, 2012, 5:49 pm

^ doh be on Rebecca dan :x

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » January 27th, 2012, 6:45 pm

^ eh is friday......... i go be on she until 12 midnight :|