Selling Alcohol Illegally were to report ?

weed00020

Re: Selling Alcohol Illegally were to report ?

Postby weed00020 » January 19th, 2012, 7:22 pm

call ian alleyne

Postby brams112 » January 19th, 2012, 8:17 pm

op ur never go tobago pallie???you will go mad boi,,,if they stealing from you then report otherwise stay alive and mind your own business,,

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 20th, 2012, 12:25 am

brams112 wrote:op ur never go tobago pallie???you will go mad boi,,,if they stealing from you then report otherwise stay alive and mind your own business,,

Sad sad mentality of our countrymen, living in fear and turning a blind eye to criminals then expecting the ttps and CoP to undo their deeds.

Postby BrotherHood » January 20th, 2012, 12:31 am

K74T wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
K74T wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Report there MC. You actually asking who to go to??? It's something illegal isn't it?

Report where? :|

When something illegal goes down that you are aware of or witnessed, what is the first thing that comes to find when you want to give info? Nowadays it's Ian Alleyne but ah mean really......the Police...

so wha yuh call the man a MC for? :|

ogoar, give me a break na, :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » January 20th, 2012, 1:44 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
brams112 wrote:op ur never go tobago pallie???you will go mad boi,,,if they stealing from you then report otherwise stay alive and mind your own business,,

Sad sad mentality of our countrymen, living in fear and turning a blind eye to criminals then expecting the ttps and CoP to undo their deeds.

ofcourse not..it never hits home unless it happens to you.