vrampersad14 wrote:Yeah boy Portugal kits/gear always on point, but ogoarrrrr if we make it out of the group is a miracle. Srs.
pioneer wrote:Oh boy so the barcaboys done backin spain
Anyhow Group B is the group of death
Holland all the mc way.
mero wrote:i would gladly wear most of the kits for wearing them sake. Holland, Portugal, France, Turkey all look bess imo. Don't know why Spain's is the same bland looking thing right through
vrampersad14 wrote:And I see what you did with your av
sharkman121 wrote:Wont be surprised if usa steal this one 1-0
LikaStick wrote:^ i know tis venezuela....but gosh sharkie you could have still posted the results seeing that twas soldado that scored a hat trick....instead of commenting about no importance teacup team....hmph![]()
anyways 5-0 it ended....(i was stuck in traffic)
avinashr wrote:so how come nobody post up that france beat GERMANY?
Mark! wrote:Italy WTMC, usa jed???![]()
rfari wrote:avinashr wrote:so how come nobody post up that france beat GERMANY?
shut yuh piehole. tht game never happened![]()
mero wrote:rfari wrote:avinashr wrote:so how come nobody post up that france beat GERMANY?
shut yuh piehole. tht game never happened![]()
Germany taking nothing but L's this year![]()
that thread gonna implode soon to be honest