Anybody wanted a chicken?

Re: Anybody want a chicken?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 1st, 2011, 10:30 pm

pioneer wrote:so nobody wha ah free fat delicious fowl fuh de christmas?

which fuener u said it was? :| :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 1st, 2011, 10:57 pm

*calls debe crew*

Postby r3iXmann » December 1st, 2011, 11:33 pm

Postby pioneer » December 2nd, 2011, 11:06 am

What an interesting turn of events and how dogs can be deceiving. Here I was thinking my dogs made friends with the chicken, waggin their tails when it's around n pokin their noses at it...

The chicken play brave and flew into the yard, all I heard was a mad scramble and a chicken squaking...went outside to see the dogs had it pinned to the ground by the neck. Needless to say I called mammy and using her bush-kulee skills she grabbed it by the wings and gave it to the tobagonian neighbour.

He was very pleased, I can hear his pot turning as i type this.

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2011, 11:13 am

Is only Tobagonians and former bush people living in Trinshitty orwha?

TK!

Postby TK! » December 2nd, 2011, 11:16 am

pioneer wrote:What an interesting turn of events and how dogs can be deceiving. Here I was thinking my dogs made friends with the chicken, waggin their tails when it's around n pokin their noses at it...

The chicken play brave and flew into the yard, all I heard was a mad scramble and a chicken squaking...went outside to see the dogs had it pinned to the ground by the neck. Needless to say I called mammy and using her bush-people skills she grabbed it by the wings and gave it to the tobagonian neighbour.

wah u doin home this time ah day hoss?

Postby Greypatch » December 2nd, 2011, 11:18 am

lmao.

Postby cinco » December 2nd, 2011, 11:21 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
TRAE wrote:well invite the boyz and we go take care ah that in a lil tuner cook

I will personally boonjay the Rooster for Pios!!
:twisted:

HOLD ORN
pandy offer yuh a roast fowl dey dan

Postby pioneer » December 2nd, 2011, 11:21 am

shopping day off ftw

8-)

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2011, 11:21 am

bwahahahhahaha!!!1 pios wdf jed?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 2nd, 2011, 11:41 am

TK! wrote:
pioneer wrote:What an interesting turn of events and how dogs can be deceiving. Here I was thinking my dogs made friends with the chicken, waggin their tails when it's around n pokin their noses at it...

The chicken play brave and flew into the yard, all I heard was a mad scramble and a chicken squaking...went outside to see the dogs had it pinned to the ground by the neck. Needless to say I called mammy and using her bush-people skills she grabbed it by the wings and gave it to the tobagonian neighbour.

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Get a job,...

Postby cinco » December 2nd, 2011, 11:44 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
TK! wrote:

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Get a job,...

pioneer wrote:shopping day off ftw

8-)

Learn to read

Re: Anybody wanted a chicken?

Postby pioneer » December 2nd, 2011, 12:14 pm

fella can't read...he saw rope and thought it meant hope

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 2nd, 2011, 12:46 pm

wtmc dan, ent ah pm yuh tuh say ah comming for Rooster the later? Yuh coulda puh eet inna feed bag and tie the foot for mih

Postby sMASH » December 2nd, 2011, 9:12 pm

dais wah we talkin bout!!! buh huntin season closed eh dan, tell yuh hounds dat

Postby pioneer » December 4th, 2011, 12:07 am

I heard dog & fowl play yesterday :shock:

Postby rfari » December 4th, 2011, 12:23 am

If ur moms wasn't home, wha u woulda do pios?

Postby pioneer » December 4th, 2011, 10:52 am

let dem kill it...then when she comes home she woulda clean up de crime scene