SR wrote:wonders if FIA standards will be upheld......................
sparky wrote:Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function
MANIAC wrote:^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!
link wrote:it's ppl like YOU who prefer to be part of the problem, cause strife for everyone else.
'steups, man'
wagonrunner wrote:MANIAC wrote:^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!
thousands of nascaroni racers will not agree.
MANIAC wrote:Sad to say but true and thats why we will never move forward for the betterment of the sport !!wagonrunner wrote:MANIAC wrote:^ I am sure Autosport's time attack wont be hampered .. I think as much as people are tusty for Drag Racing .. they want proper racing with proper facilities and proper management of racing .. especially on race day !!!
thousands of nascaroni racers will not agree.
sparky wrote:Mr. Rawle u have the only functioning promotional company, Auto Sports LTD. I think there is an opportunity for your company to function
Porn Star wrote:Lemme shut my mouth yes. I wanna time my car when it done. LOL.
Porn Star wrote:I hope it comes off as well.
I am really curious to see all who think they running 9's, 10' and 11's and then when they actually get to run on the 1/4 find out that they only hitting 12's and 13's
Garrett Inside wrote:Another person also tell mih that it have 9 sec monsters lurking around which are street cars, so wait lewwe see nah.I too would really like to hear some times from this camden event