Re: 3 get corn by police in chaguanas

Postby legoRB » November 12th, 2011, 10:43 am

lmao @ ched

Postby TRAE » November 12th, 2011, 10:47 am

Picasso wrote:So who got robbed in Rich Gold this morning ?

everyone who pay for the pum pum

Postby BrotherHood » November 12th, 2011, 10:49 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:...poor guys..myt go to jail for murder....

We'll wait and see. It would be BS if this was a real robbery taking place.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2011, 11:16 am

nice work..

Postby Rooki3 » November 12th, 2011, 12:27 pm

TRAE wrote:
Picasso wrote:So who got robbed in Rich Gold this morning ?

everyone who pay for the pum pum

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 12th, 2011, 1:38 pm

I cant understand why they would want to rob there. Not like is a real money making place.

Unless,,,they wanted to steal the poosees!!!!!!!

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2011, 1:47 pm

heard that there were actually 7 armed men in two cars, a wingroad and an accent

Postby Trini Hookah » November 12th, 2011, 2:53 pm

aMaize-ing tale lad.

Postby pioneer » November 12th, 2011, 3:11 pm

now all left for the famalee and villagers to call tv6 and pray to lord gord thanks for this day we want JOSTISS fuh marva JOSTISS fuh keisha and all will be well

Postby eliteauto » November 12th, 2011, 3:23 pm

K74T wrote:heard that there were actually 7 armed men in two cars, a wingroad and an accent

3 dead, 3 arrested, 1 at large

shady23

Postby shady23 » November 12th, 2011, 3:42 pm

pioneer wrote:now all left for the famalee and villagers to call tv6 and pray to lord gord thanks for this day we want JOSTISS fuh marva JOSTISS fuh keisha and all will be well

:rofl: :rofl:

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » November 12th, 2011, 3:54 pm

Seriously though, what does "corn by police" mean?
Is that some kind of new slang?

Like how people say "the food -lash-" (which I'll never understand btw)?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 12th, 2011, 4:08 pm

jsm1985 wrote:Seriously though, what does "corn by police" mean?

de corn lash dan.

Postby r3iXmann » November 12th, 2011, 4:09 pm

title should be:

"Police donate gifts of maize to three men in the Borough of Chaguanas"

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2011, 5:53 pm

rfari this is NOT sealotstuner.com. At least make the thread subject understandable nah man.

Postby S_2NR » November 12th, 2011, 5:56 pm

AllTrac wrote:rfari this is NOT sealotstuner.com. At least make the thread subject understandable nah man.

this.
the talknahdecompiler took a while with just the subject of the thread.

Postby brams112 » November 12th, 2011, 5:59 pm

them bois mamie maybe crying for they innocent sons who did not even hurt a fly in he life,much more hold a gun in he hand,,,,the police real nasty and stink they maybe crying all now,no christmas money to show off with,,,,,,

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2011, 6:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:sealotstuner.com

Postby rfari » November 12th, 2011, 6:04 pm

To corn (verb) - the act of shooting at a person or animal with an automatic weapon with the intention of killing.
Adapted most likely from the brief similarity between corn on the cob and bullets in a magazine.

Postby rfari » November 12th, 2011, 6:08 pm

AllTrac wrote:rfari this is NOT sealotstuner.com. At least make the thread subject understandable nah man.

You's a mod, you change it. At least sheltered 2nrs get a little gunta education. If one asks you if you want to get corn, find some way to evade said gunta.

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2011, 6:13 pm

rfari wrote:

To corn (verb) - the act of shooting at a person or animal with an automatic weapon with the intention of killing.
Adapted most likely from the brief similarity between corn on the cob and bullets in a magazine.

well rfari you would have to forgive us but we know this is NOT a forum in kenya or mozambique so you cant expect us to know your swahili language, while it might be easy for you to speak and understand when you running dong de shoulder in yuh "free buju b14" with yuh arm outside shouting at everyone who is legally on the shoulder "wham hotskull?!?!? mooo dah side nah dan, yuh wah geh corn orrrrr???" you cant expect us to automatically understand that language.

Postby r3iXmann » November 12th, 2011, 6:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:

well rfari you would have to forgive us but we know this is NOT a forum in kenya or mozambique so you cant expect us to know your swahili language, while it might be easy for you to speak and understand when you running dong de shoulder in yuh "free buju b14" with yuh arm outside shouting at everyone who is legally on the shoulder "wham hotskull?!?!? mooo dah side nah dan, yuh wah geh corn orrrrr???" you cant expect us to automatically understand that language.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

#tears

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2011, 6:18 pm

LMAO!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » November 12th, 2011, 6:19 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

#tears

ROFFFFFFFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!

*deads*

Postby S_2NR » November 12th, 2011, 6:21 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » November 12th, 2011, 6:22 pm

LOL @ above comments

Why not just say shot then? You'll make it easier for everyone to understand.

Postby rfari » November 12th, 2011, 6:26 pm

Ahahhahahahhahahaha!!!!!! Alltrac you make my evening dey jed.
But FYI, issa free kartel B14 on 20" chromes

Humes

Postby Humes » November 12th, 2011, 6:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:well rfari you would have to forgive us but we know this is NOT a forum in kenya or mozambique so you cant expect us to know your swahili language

Nobody in Mozambique or Kenya would know that term. It originated in Jamaica. Coulda just say Kingston or Spanish Town instead of going the cliched path of linking Africa with anything and everything uncivilised.

Postby S_2NR » November 12th, 2011, 6:30 pm

Humes wrote:
AllTrac wrote:well rfari you would have to forgive us but we know this is NOT a forum in kenya or mozambique so you cant expect us to know your swahili language

Nobody in Mozambique or Kenya would know that term. It originated in Jamaica. Coulda just say Kingston or Spanish Town instead of going the cliched path of linking Africa with anything and everything uncivilised.

oh boi :roll:

jeromey

Postby jeromey » November 12th, 2011, 6:56 pm

wait is pop corn ah hear share dey