Anyone Know of Any Counselors?

Re: Anyone Know of Any Counselors?

Postby rollingstock » November 8th, 2011, 11:11 pm

^ You're welcome, we are always here for our fellow 2nr's.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 9th, 2011, 10:10 am

rollingstock wrote:Pastor Joseph 298-5755

OK, hope he's not like Father Joseph here: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 9th, 2011, 10:26 am

^ de phoq :rofl:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 10th, 2011, 8:59 am

hmmmm reality check and marital advice

what you need to know dude...i could help you out.

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2011, 9:05 am

:rofl: @ cartoon

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2011, 9:12 am

shotta 20 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Know a pastor in Couva, eally nice guy and he's qualified.

Afraid to recommend him though, after 5 months of counselling my fiance dumped me :?

Contact # pls.

This might come in handy :lol:

shotta 20 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ I'm tempted to but my conscience will beat me, cannot with a clear mind do that to another human being and much less a fellow brother 2nr :roll:

Nah bro, i meant the # for the guy in Couva .

:lol: this flew over PLENTY ppl head

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2011, 9:19 pm

Afraid to recommend him though, after 5 months of counselling my fiance dumped me :?

u srs brah?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 18th, 2011, 9:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
jeevdude199 wrote:anyone wanna hear my problems? i really need advice

OMG you've totally come to the right place bro!

If it weren't for rollingstock, ABA and bonzo, who took one of Banzai's lanate kits out of my hand I wouldn't be here today. They were my rock(s) after my ex left me for DFC. Thanks again guys <3

xoxo

Anytime man. 8-)

jeevdude199, please share your enthralling story.

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2011, 9:44 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

u srs brah?

Yep :(
I actually know a pastor.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2011, 10:09 pm

if u needed counselling BEFORE marriage then she leavin u was the best thing to happen.....imagine what would have happened if u did get married to her.......thats would have been worst!!!

u are a free man.......enjoy it dude......!!!!!

its the best time of your life being free an single....dont be hurry to get married.....
cause a partner was telling me today that just because he married ppl feel that he does be getting sex everynight but the truth is that yes he has sex everynight...... but with himself lol.........

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2011, 10:17 pm

Actually we still talk, wasn't a bad break up, problem was my job, before 09 i never had time for myself much less a fiance, plus i always acted like i was free lol.
She was always afraid for me and then after an incident in 09 and ending up in the hospital it put a strain on the relationship, i guess she thought after that everything would change but when i told her i wanted to go back to my old position and restarted training well all hell broke loose.

Sometimes you just have to know when to let go.

Postby Bizzare » November 18th, 2011, 10:25 pm

I still toting over a recent breakup :cry:

My cool story in a nutshell - Chasing the material things of life and not spending enough time. Sad part is, it was for us (yea corny). Now I have no one to share with when it all comes :(

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2011, 11:16 pm

damn man allyuh guys sounding like u passed thru hell with these women....

stock.....tough scene man but if she couldn't handle u before marriage then she aint worth it man....

bizaare....keep yur head up bro.....Single life is a good life.....take it from me I aint single....lol.....

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2011, 11:34 pm

You should feel sorry for her, i ain't a bed of roses, she put up with a lot, and i mean a lot.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2011, 11:47 pm

at least u are man enough to admit that the girl did put up with u......

others would just blame her.......but sure u moved on to better.....

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2011, 11:50 pm

^ yeah my right hand :(

But i would advise any couple to get counselling before getting married, you learn a lot, not just about your partner but about yourself. A lot better than committing yourself with the burden of a marriage and then trying to get it to work

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2011, 12:07 am

^^exactly why i went, i myself was not a bed of roses lol, and mines put up with me for a year and it kept causing problems, so i had to fix myself and now things are going like it was before, this time even better bcuz i know when to stop being an idiot.

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2011, 12:22 am

^That's great to hear that you got through, my ex couldn't get over the possibility that she might get a late night call that something happened to me, i think she overreacts, but thats the way the cookie crumbles sometimes.

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2011, 4:58 pm

Wendy Rahamut.............cuz dais de only counselling she need!

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 22nd, 2011, 10:04 pm

think i need on of these yes, exams round d corner, gf just break up with me, mostly my fault though
work stress, just cah get time to sort out nothing...think ill try out of of these or i go seriously lose it

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 23rd, 2011, 9:59 am

dr phill

Postby Bizzare » November 23rd, 2011, 6:15 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:think i need on of these yes, exams round d corner, gf just break up with me, mostly my fault though
work stress, just cah get time to sort out nothing...think ill try out of of these or i go seriously lose it

Hmm.... maybe call her up and ask her to work things out. Make it known that this is the last time you coming at her to resolve the issue. If she's strong on saying no... hoss, forget it!! Hard to swallow but move on jed.

We in the same boat, but I kinda back to my don't-give-a-fcuk state of mind that I had before my gf. Get what you have to get in this life. Study yuh exams. Cuz if she get another man and move on you all on yuh own anyway.

Postby Rooki3 » November 23rd, 2011, 7:03 pm

i actually went to one of these recently

if is one thing stick with me, is when he said "stop blamiing & pointing out each others faults, analyse & fix yourself"

Postby Rooki3 » November 23rd, 2011, 7:03 pm

De Dragon wrote:Wendy Rahamut.............cuz dais de only counselling she need!

Q

Postby Q » May 26th, 2014, 12:33 pm

For men and women who do not like marriage counselling and you would like IMMEDIATE Answers and BIG Advice check here:

http://www.laughyourway.com

Sample video from the DVD here...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29JPnJSmDs0

Our company Walk_On_Water StudiOs (& Walk_On_Water Weddings) purchases and gives the DVD's to our Wedding clients for FREE. If anyone would like a DVD, we can order them and sell them to you more affordably than if you purchase them yourself; we make no profit off of these videos. Just send us a message on https://www.facebook.com/WalkOnWaterWeddings or https://www.facebook.com/WalkOnWaterStudiOs

Or you can order them personally on Amazon here...

http://www.amazon.com/Mark-Gungor-Tale-Two-Brains/dp/159975780X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1401121442&sr=8-1&keywords=a+tale+of+two+brains

These principles work for anyone no matter your spiritual belief system. Please take it seriously, it works and it's not the only answer but it is very valuable information.

Postby dougla_boy » May 26th, 2014, 1:04 pm

t&t tech

Postby t&t tech » May 26th, 2014, 2:19 pm

Know a great guy in gasparillo. Will pm u his # if u still interested.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 26th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Netsanet Amare, I believe she has a practice in woodbrook.
Did some stuff for us at work and she's really good.

Google her name

Postby toyolink » May 26th, 2014, 2:40 pm

Wow, so far this thread is powerful with what appears to be sincerity.
Wonder if people /tuners could keep it together.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 26th, 2014, 3:13 pm

There's a lot of helpful people on tuner.