IMG00545.jpg
IMG00544.jpg
IMG00543.jpg
IMG00542.jpg

zcarz

Re: Laurel flipped in Trincity

Postby zcarz » October 31st, 2011, 11:39 pm

thaz my rell dawg franklin from the strip club.. he lookin rell scared though wtf
Last edited by zcarz on October 31st, 2011, 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

justwhatuseeing

Postby justwhatuseeing » October 31st, 2011, 11:44 pm

have more but they not giving any more detail to the damage of the car
IMG00554.jpg
IMG00566.jpg
IMG00553.jpg
IMG00552.jpg
IMG00551.jpg
IMG00550.jpg

Postby shogun » October 31st, 2011, 11:50 pm

judging from those pics, he's lucky to be okay.

Postby Mark! » October 31st, 2011, 11:50 pm

damns..

Postby sliderz1 » October 31st, 2011, 11:55 pm

ummm.........pics of car before wreck?

justwhatuseeing

Postby justwhatuseeing » October 31st, 2011, 11:59 pm

google it

Postby Trini Hookah » November 1st, 2011, 12:03 am

Postby sliderz1 » November 1st, 2011, 12:16 am

hmmmm.....
welll....... :shock: :shock:

Dragular

Postby Dragular » November 1st, 2011, 12:18 am

he selling them rims lol

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » November 1st, 2011, 12:36 am

Anyone can confirm if he's ok ?????????

please update us on this...

Postby turbosingh » November 1st, 2011, 6:39 am

Cant believe meh boi mash up this car with GTR conversion.But glad he is ok

Postby K74T » November 1st, 2011, 6:44 am

so was it a case of the fyaahz?

Postby turbosingh » November 1st, 2011, 6:58 am

Anybody knows how it happened?

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » November 1st, 2011, 7:00 am

vrampersad14 wrote:My spidey senses tingled..

http://www.stancemovement.com/2011/04/c ... -ever-see/

:?:

Awesome pic!

While we don't know the actual circumstances, it's most likely that plenty speed was involved (insert a cap. obvious comment?).

That said, 'tis good that no other innocents were involved/hurt in the fracas.

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2011, 7:08 am

turbosingh wrote:Anybody knows how it happened?

turbosingh wrote:Cant believe meh boi mash up this car with GTR conversion.But glad he is ok

K74T wrote:so was it a case of the fyaahz?

sweaty

Postby sweaty » November 1st, 2011, 7:56 am

from what i heard from a lady who was driving right behind him, "it is alleged" that he was taking the turn off by beaulieu ave(turn off before trincity lights) and ran straight into the grass and root out the electric post :?

Creative

Postby Creative » November 1st, 2011, 8:03 am

Knew that car when it had the chrome rims, bess gtr conversion....RIP Laurel.

Samo

Postby Samo » November 1st, 2011, 8:18 am

hope the driver is ok...
saw this car around.. looked good.
brembos' dint brem.
RIP RB.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 1st, 2011, 9:08 am

OH NOESS!!

Sigh....Glad driver is alive and no innocents got hurt...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 1st, 2011, 9:09 am

damn, hope he not injured badly, really cool feller

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2011, 9:11 am

he needed a better steering wheel

Postby turbosingh » November 1st, 2011, 9:38 am

Orr something from yuh gyual.

roadrunner

Postby roadrunner » November 1st, 2011, 10:23 am

all these idiots that has something messed up to say think if this was ur family how would u feel think before u talk that should be the first rule of ur stupid ass mouth anyone who knows this guy he is a real soldier and we aint appreciate yuh asking about rims and d idiot who talking about steering wheel

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 1st, 2011, 10:26 am

Samo wrote:hope the driver is ok...
saw this car around.. looked good.
brembos' dint brem.
RIP RB.

brembos cyah stop fyahhs hoss

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2011, 10:45 am

soooo...nobody bothered to comment on how often vehicles skate off the road by that turn-off (which is on a 100 degree bend on the highway and always have sand and gravel just before you have to turn) and the fact that, that sign had to be replaced several times in the last decade until somebody finally thought to put it on the other side?

I not gonna speculate if speed played a factor, but that turn is a dread turn

zorced

Postby zorced » November 1st, 2011, 10:47 am

omg! glad to see the fella in better shape than i thought. the amount of ppl was there had me worried :shock:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 1st, 2011, 10:50 am

fawwwwwwwwwwwk, yuh know how long i looking for a set of those rims. sigh.

Creative

Postby Creative » November 1st, 2011, 10:51 am

Hook wrote:soooo...nobody bothered to comment on how often vehicles skate off the road by that turn-off (which is on a 100 degree bend on the highway and always have sand and gravel just before you have to turn) and the fact that, that sign had to be replaced several times in the last decade until somebody finally thought to put it on the other side?

I not gonna speculate if speed played a factor, but that turn is a dread turn

Yeah, i use that turn off sometimes, dread turn 4real, hope the fella recovers from this, know that the car may not though...damn

snowman

Postby snowman » November 1st, 2011, 10:55 am

I loved that car. And yes that bend is very serious. This Hook forgot to mention the amount of water that ends up there when rain falls. Hope he's ok.