SO Fireone losing business.....

Re: is it now deemed illegal to have fireworks in your poses

Postby Hook » October 7th, 2011, 11:53 pm

SR wrote:carbide and crix pan for it

carbide and truck driveshaft was d bombay!
and yuh didn't hafta skip to keep from getting a hot crix pan cover on yuh foot :lol:

wtf is a "kabbi"?

Postby Mark! » October 7th, 2011, 11:59 pm

no starlight?

1cry

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2011, 12:06 am

Wait nuh! Starlight and fun-snaps banned too?!

</wrists>

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » October 8th, 2011, 12:23 am

Fleck them..once they aint ban scratch bomb we still onnn.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 8th, 2011, 12:29 am

cincuanta wrote:Fleck them..once they aint ban scratch bomb we still onnn.

Not sure if from south.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2011, 12:42 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
cincuanta wrote:Fleck them..once they aint ban scratch bomb we still onnn.

Not sure if from south.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 8th, 2011, 5:10 am

It's been "illegal" for a LONG time now.

That's why you get a license when you buy the fireworks from the bigger places.

Postby meccalli » October 8th, 2011, 7:31 am

not to hijack but didn't they summn about camouflage clothing too, to turn it in as well?

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2011, 9:04 am

yup..u can turn it into any police station...otherwise is some big charge..cyar remember how much

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2011, 10:36 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:buss balloon & mellow allyuh mc yes *hides scratch bombs*
you dunno what u saying pal, in my garage we fill balloons with welding gas......... you should hear the depth of explosive noise from this.....

use toilet paper as the fuse :lol: :lol: I do that same thing too,just in an open field sometimes deep in the bush,that does shake yuh inside hoss

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2011, 10:48 am

well some poor kid is gonna grow up without childhood days

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2011, 10:55 am

just reading some of the posts in this thread,it looks like that happen already.^^

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:07 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:buss balloon & mellow allyuh mc yes *hides scratch bombs*
you dunno what u saying pal, in my garage we fill balloons with welding gas......... you should hear the depth of explosive noise from this.....

I had a thread about awhile back. Heard it deadly, think I heard one once.
Was by my gf house (gf at that time) & the normal scratch bombs & fireworks could be heard in the distance....all of a sudden BOOM!!! well you know who get excited & wanted to know what was that :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:08 am

Hook wrote:
SR wrote:carbide and crix pan for it

carbide and truck driveshaft was d bombay!
and yuh didn't hafta skip to keep from getting a hot crix pan cover on yuh foot :lol:

wtf is a "kabbi"?

north people again :roll: :lol:

Postby K74T » October 8th, 2011, 11:14 am

I have no sympathy for those that get injured/die from bamboo bursting

Postby Habit7 » October 8th, 2011, 1:24 pm

What is a "poses"

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 2:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:What is a "poses"

plural for posey....

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2011, 2:18 pm

a group of posers

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 8th, 2011, 3:50 pm

yeah you can pose with fireworks anymore

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 8th, 2011, 3:58 pm

At least the amimals will be safe. fireworks/bamboo and carbide busting always have the amimals in a panic. They should ban it totally.

Postby SR » October 8th, 2011, 4:03 pm

dry ice water and a chubby bottle

all legal

and much louder than any scratch bomb or bamboo

Postby Dizzy28 » October 8th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Still have part of last years stash of fireworks. Pow pow will not be pleased.

Postby gastly369 » October 8th, 2011, 9:39 pm

now pass tru penal ... setta fireworks bussin normel normel mins ago :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2011, 10:37 pm

SR wrote:dry ice water and a chubby bottle

all legal

would have to rob ah palate man when he passing to get that,cuz that an all you don't get so,unless you know some1 with an ice factory.

Postby Bizzare » October 8th, 2011, 10:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:palate man

d "ice cream" man? :| ....... old quenk :)

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 10:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

all legal

would have to rob ah palate man when he passing to get that,cuz that an all you don't get so,unless you know some1 with an ice factory.

ask rfari, he does use dry ice in he cooler to keep the drinks cold while he selling on the highway.

btw, chlorine pellets & water / coke does work too. :wink:
Last edited by nervewrecker on October 8th, 2011, 10:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 10:44 pm

all legal

Actually thaz still an explosive

Even funsnap banned

I am so glad to hear this

Postby S_2NR » October 8th, 2011, 10:45 pm

talking on a cell phone while driving was also banned..
anything come out of it?

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 10:45 pm

pop gun illegal?

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 10:46 pm

& what about chook chook....