Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Re: Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby turbosingh » October 24th, 2011, 6:55 am

eliteauto wrote:is a "careless Nissan driver " different from a careless driver with a Nissan?

Does he become careful when placed in another brand?

Exactly :?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 24th, 2011, 7:45 am

TRDGUY wrote:So a few minutes ago i coming along the south bound on the highway and apparently a group of nissan drivers 4 primeras and about 3 B13's decided they gonna race overtaking on the shoulders pushing other drivers to serve, clearly these guys dont have any regard for other drivers .

Guys slow the fak down respect the law , you putting people lives at risk.

jeezz

yuh have to excuse them , once you drive a nissan, b11, b12, b13 or 4farteen youre automatically a KANT........ its in the fine print of ownership................

Re: Re: Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby sliderz1 » October 24th, 2011, 9:17 am

S_2NR wrote:
Mark! wrote:So please make it clear to the ladies and gentlemen of the jury, that there were no B14's present in this act of fyaz

It was stolen before fyaahz could have been geed.

Rx

Postby Rx » October 24th, 2011, 9:17 pm

Op , u coulda join in the 'fun'

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 24th, 2011, 9:34 pm

BlueIce wrote:no honduh no care

^ Red Honda Hatch was bobbing and weaving and cut in front of me by AMCO(near price plaza)..... Normel kant jivvin :|

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 24th, 2011, 10:09 pm

Mark! wrote:So please make it clear to the ladies and gentlemen of the jury, that there were no B14's present in this act of fyaz

Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby TRAE » October 24th, 2011, 10:31 pm

No b14 dey. We b14 men does band together Jed.

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2011, 10:48 pm

saw a white PCM Dc5 with a loud arse exhaust geeeing fyaz & jiving kantish this morning. hunduh's representing yo!

Postby S_2NR » October 24th, 2011, 11:03 pm

i fedup see dc5 givin fyahz!

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2011, 11:08 pm

but first time I see one on the road fitting the description of the mythical hunduh dragon that tuners have spoketh of in other threads.
it was about 5:20am though, seems like he was giving fyahz in advance today.