white dc5 driving like a *&nt every morning

Re: white dc5 driving like a *&nt every morning

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2011, 10:51 am

saw a dc2 wit turbo and ting geeing fyahz and driving like a cnut......but it was a silver one....:-(

Re: white integra driving like a *&nt every morning

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 14th, 2011, 10:52 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:I didn't need to report you.. i was heading into pos and you were pullin a kezzy heading east.

I just thought a R>A>S>R / solodex champ like yourself would have been a little more careful on the roads.. but say what.

eh?

when was this buddy?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 14th, 2011, 10:58 am

dread when I was on rig 5 so that was 4 years ago? maybe 4 1/2. It was after lifestyle motor's.. your yellow lunch box with the vinyl on the side. clearly saw you.... unless you have an identical twin with an identical car at the time?.. lol

I remember this because I was vex the scoobie was down due to engine/skyline ownage failure. (So I was toting)

Postby Cjruckus » October 14th, 2011, 11:23 am

This won't end well....

Power 102 you say ya know?

Postby Cjruckus » October 14th, 2011, 11:35 am

But wait the only people who listen to power 102 are a bunch of out of touch grandpas

Postby rollingstock » October 14th, 2011, 11:38 am

^ Same thing i thinking :lol:

btw allyuh leff kezay alone nah............. leh me leave dis ched with my noob self yes braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaappppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Postby wagonrunner » October 14th, 2011, 12:20 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:dread when I was on rig 5 so that was 4 years ago? maybe 4 1/2. It was after lifestyle motor's.. your yellow lunch box with the vinyl on the side. clearly saw you.... unless you have an identical twin with an identical car at the time?.. lol

I remember this because I was vex the scoobie was down due to engine/skyline ownage failure. (So I was toting)

4.5 years ago, and "was toting"? :poke:
get it off yuh chess brudda. :lol: :lol:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:i have never been reported for driving like a cnut on the hi way :lol: :lol: :lol:
does that mean challenge accepted? I would have to forfeit. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2011, 12:28 pm

LP!!!!!!!!!!!!

LP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Re: white dc5 driving like a *&nt every morning

Postby r3iXmann » October 14th, 2011, 12:52 pm

Cjruckus wrote:But wait the only people who listen to power 102 are a bunch of out of touch grandpas

Indeed...to make it worse, if you drive anything that looks or sounds sporty, you automatically start a 'drag race' everytime you bounce starter

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2011, 8:32 pm

hmmph blasted honda driver again. :P

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2011, 9:21 pm

like I does drive on ah next road yes.....never saw this car.

only one night a white PCP teggy driving like a kakatweah bout 11:30pm.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » October 15th, 2011, 12:48 am

haw haw

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » October 28th, 2011, 10:51 pm

lucky all of them reported white yes lol

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 28th, 2011, 11:40 pm

turbochinee wrote:lucky all of them reported white yes lol

That red looking rather shiny. Painted recently? :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » October 29th, 2011, 12:42 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:dread when I was on rig 5 so that was 4 years ago? maybe 4 1/2. It was after lifestyle motor's.. your yellow lunch box with the vinyl on the side. clearly saw you.... unless you have an identical twin with an identical car at the time?.. lol

two more pistons
one more turbo
a few hundred more cc’s
and prolly plenty more boost

.....why tote? :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » October 29th, 2011, 12:59 am

number plate out and bad too? on 2nr? ah go hear bout u. :lol:

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2011, 2:39 am

gt4tified wrote:

two more pistons
one more turbo
a few hundred more cc’s
and prolly plenty more boost

.....why tote? :lol:

Toters gon' tote yo!

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 4:09 am

dunno why most dc5 owners paint theirs white.
it looks better in red imo.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 29th, 2011, 7:35 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I used to see it in the evening, driving like a decomposing colon.

its a honda, need any further explination?
pieces of sh1t driven by Kants

Postby sliderz1 » October 29th, 2011, 10:12 am

in before emo

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » October 29th, 2011, 10:20 am

pablo_tt wrote:

That red looking rather shiny. Painted recently? :lol: :lol:

nah just washed it lol

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » October 29th, 2011, 10:27 am

BrotherHood wrote:

number plate out and bad too? on 2nr? ah go hear bout u. :lol:

Fixed kinda lol

Postby gt4tified » October 29th, 2011, 11:12 am

S_2NR wrote:

dunno why most dc5 owners paint theirs white.
it looks better in red imo.

You really hadda ask dat?

cuz white is the cheapest paint to buy, of course!

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 11:16 am

:lol: :lol: didn think when men buying a DC5 they would skimp on paint..thought it was personal taste..

Postby cinco » October 29th, 2011, 1:23 pm

only real sports cars deserve to be red

Postby r3iXmann » October 29th, 2011, 1:50 pm

Type R vehicles traditionally have a red Honda badge and championship white paint as an option to relate to their first F1 winning car. Honda's racing and F1 cars often feature a red Honda badge.

haters gonna hate 0X

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 29th, 2011, 2:16 pm

i always see this car most morning. is a short, bald man does be driving it. i know because he overtakes the line of traffic on one of those side streets leading to Monroe Road (not sure the name of the street) then he stops for breakfast in the same place (on the left just before Monroe Road overpass when heading west)
I forget the car number, PCM i think. I'll take a pic one of these days.

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 2:32 pm

GTcruzer wrote:i always see this car most morning. is a short, bald man does be driving it. i know because he overtakes the line of traffic on one of those side streets leading to Monroe Road (not sure the name of the street) then he stops for breakfast in the same place (on the left just before Monroe Road overpass when heading west)

not sure if big maco

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » October 29th, 2011, 5:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:i always see this car most morning. is a short, bald man does be driving it. i know because he overtakes the line of traffic on one of those side streets leading to Monroe Road (not sure the name of the street) then he stops for breakfast in the same place (on the left just before Monroe Road overpass when heading west)

not sure if big maco

GTcruzer sounding like a ted Bundy yes lol

Postby gt4tified » October 29th, 2011, 5:20 pm

cinco wrote:only real sports cars deserve to be red

Y u didn’t tell that to de Mazda ppl when they started to make RX8. :)