$0.01

HOG

Re: $0.01

Postby HOG » October 13th, 2011, 8:38 am

hmmm i normally leave them with it but after reading this i'll be taking my one cent! :lol:

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2011, 8:40 am

Would probably be surprised as to what turbosingh defines "best" as

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 13th, 2011, 8:47 am

I do on principle. I say, "So I ain't getting my/any change?"

Postby Hook » October 13th, 2011, 9:03 am

cinco wrote:
turbosingh wrote:If is ah best thing at the cashier i usually say buy yourself a chewing gum!

way to get shot down
you are implying she has bad breath

turbosingh wrote: eh, famalee...hol' dat nah *drops back change on counter* buy yuhself a lil' chingum or sumting

bess chashier wrote: BWDMC?!

toyota2nr

$0.01

Postby toyota2nr » October 13th, 2011, 9:14 am

Make sure and get your change otherwise that is money in their pocket.
I once went to a gas station in chaguanas and after putting gas it come up to $109.99. When I gone to the cashier to pay with Linx she swipe the card and punch in $110.00. I tell her I only pump $109.99 not $110.00 she steups and throw a cent for me. I take my cent and put it in my pocket smile and tell her thanks and have a good day and left.

Pre

Postby Pre » October 13th, 2011, 7:53 pm

I take all my change weather its 1c or more put it in a brakes shoe box in my bedroom and at Christmas i change it up usually comes up to between 4 n 5 blue notes