buzz wrote:gaza mi seh,but mi deyya pon di gullyside
pioneer wrote:jamaicans and caribbean people in general...you expect any better of them?..after all they came from a legacy of slavery and indentureship, and still can't get agriculture right and can't seem to capitalise on it 500 years later.
So therefore...tief everything from the first world and pretend it's ours
pioneer wrote:jamaicans and caribbean people in general...you expect any better of them?..after all they came from a legacy of slavery and indentureship, and still can't get agriculture right and can't seem to capitalise on it 500 years later.
So therefore...tief everything from the first world and pretend it's ours
Rahtid wrote:JBL wrote:sigh* terrible song
iz u maddddddddddd?
daz a bad style,,i ringing out this when i goin up d road jed,,,,
gaza mi seh,but mi deyya pon di gullyside
RASC wrote:Is anything sacred anymore?
True M.J. was the inspiration for some of the best musical icons of the 80's & 90's but if you're going to pay tribute to the King, MAKE YOUR OWN TUNE! How is this even classified as a remix? It's the same beat, original song chopped in places with a few sentences thrown in by this clown.
Please someone sue them-make it S T O P
JBL wrote:Rahtid wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:SO THE QUESTION IS...
ARE YOU GAZA
OR
ARE YOU GULLY SIDE
i already said>>gaza mi seh,,but mi deyya pon di gully side
i feel u bullin vybez
Bushman wrote:doh worry all dem big artist does do same thing kartel go feel he white before he dead doh worry. and stop hating on de people and dem, u never read how it used to be in euro around the time of cesar, keep your slaves in 1 area let them run around with chickens singing ect ect playing all sorts of vulgar rude music and doing even more vulgar rude violent things and its fine. only thing we hadda do is get de half a slave out and get maby roman in to instill roman rules... a nobel gets kidnaped wipe out of of one area. then ask again where he is.