Bizzare wrote:As reports stated, the PM is well and in good hands. Wish her FULL recovery soon. There's no need for grief.
Gee, please stop mentioning stuff about the PM passing away as you've done twice already. That's worse than the jokers in here. Why so negative?
teems1 wrote:RASC wrote:I hope The seriousness of our PM suddenly passing hits home to you people.
You know your kind...
It would be tragic and there will be mourning, but there are protocols which are in place to ensure the government remains intact and the country continues to run if such an occurrence were to happen.
Ever heard the phrase "The King is dead, long live the King".
Bizzare wrote:Have no fear, Jack Warner is second in command.
Bizzare wrote:Why even go as far as mentioning death? That's a negative spirit dood.
RASC wrote:Bizzare wrote:Have no fear, Jack Warner is second in command.
...and you coming in here talking bout "don't be so be negative gaiz" /emovoice
This proverbial cans that fell on the Prime minister foot have me in a mental quandary.
a) What was she doing in the kitchen and where was the taxpayer's cook, wait staff and servers that the prime minister had to get it herself?
and b) Who put cans on a high cupboard shelf.
RASC wrote:See...$150 Million Mansion cyar buy yuh good health...
Shoulda use use of that money and bought ah Pricemart Membership!
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:RASC wrote:See...$150 Million Mansion cyar buy yuh good health...
Shoulda use use of that money and bought ah Pricemart Membership!
If she house worth 150 million the palace manning built mus b worth 100 billion. Im jus sayin...
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Nor did I get the point of the water front.. was it to squander even more money? was it to create even more traffic into pos? was it cause he wanted more big buildings in pos to make us 'look' lke we might be 1st world ready?? who knows..
But say what, aunty kams is in trinidad getting treatment unlike manning who had to fly away to get treated for something that can be done locally... whats good for one is good for all, not so?
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:So when we taking a drink rene??