Local Ting än Ting

kjaglal76v2

Re: Santana, Pastor Stewart & Janice at it again!

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 1st, 2014, 11:15 pm

it eh all dah funny, buh d jack warner dude was on point

TriP

n e an everything

Postby TriP » April 1st, 2014, 11:40 pm

batty boi genocide :lol:

:rofl: the endingg...
Last edited by TriP on May 30th, 2014, 11:19 pm, edited 3 times in total.

TriP

n e an everything

Postby TriP » April 1st, 2014, 11:54 pm

Santana and Narine visited St kitts and Nevis an santana pickup a police officer wife an he on the run

TriP

Re: n e an everything

Postby TriP » May 30th, 2014, 11:23 pm

an in Martinique... Oh Martinique...
white_pool_party.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 30th, 2014, 11:45 pm

an in Brazil..

http://www.ragpress.com/2014/05/brazil- ... or-on.html

Street kids murdered to clean up Brazil ahead of the world cup.

"the police in brazil.."bragged about their “successful” work. They say: “We don’t go into favelas to die. We go in there to kill.”

TriP

Postby TriP » May 30th, 2014, 11:53 pm

an in St Lucia

http://www.stlucianewsonline.com/evil-s ... continues/

But when the family moved into the house, strange things begun to occur.

Apparitions of a black male figure, scratching and tapping sounds, a croaking frog, doors opening and closing, whispers and knocking, all sound like scenes from a Hollywood horror movie, but this scenario is happening in St. Lucia.

About three weeks ago, a Guyanese family was forced to flee their unfinished three-bedroom house in Bisee, Castries by what they describe as an “evil spirit”, which has not only possessed their 16-year-old son but has no intentions of leaving until all members of the family are killed.

She gave an account of a series of events she believes were caused by the evil entity.
“Well the first thing that was very strange: my son woke up the morning, the middle of the night actually, and he said ‘He’s coming and get me, he coming, he coming’ and he (my son) start crying so we ran to his rescue, and actually his neck was going around so we grab on his neck and we tried to stabilise it, so he said ‘mommy he want to break my neck’. I say ‘who want to break your neck? There have nothing in there to break your neck, what happen to you?’ He said ‘the jumbie, the jumbie’ (evil spirit) so my boyfriend hold him and just as he hold him the thing tried to possess him too.”

She continued: “The morning I woke up and we tell him, ‘Well, we have to go to church’, so while going down, before I go downstairs, I feel something tap my ears so I said ‘that’s funny, nobody in the house (upstairs), who tap my ears?’ So I was looking around to see if anybody was just joking, and they had nobody there. I went downstairs and I tell them ‘well let’s go because something just tapped my ears.

“Eventually we heard a frog in a very funny sound, so I tell them ‘a frog in the toilet’ so they laughing and say how frog reached in the toilet, but we just joke about it and leave it like that. Eventually it wasn’t so, it was more than that. And why? Because the frog eventually became a miserable something; the house, you start hearing the roof, things hitting and pelting on the roof, the doors locking and open, the doors knocking. In the night somebody would come and do that? I don’t think so.”
a.jpg
a.jpg (72.45 KiB) Viewed 5499 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 30th, 2014, 11:56 pm

an in Europe

It is a very sought after and popular fungus in Europe, due in part to its large size, seasonal frequency and versatility in the kitchen. The parasol mushroom may be eaten raw. It is popular soaked in butter. Only the cap of fresh specimens is considered edible. In central and eastern Europe countries this species of fungi is usually prepared similarly to a cutlet. It is usually run through egg and breadcrumbs and then fried on a pan with some oil or butter. Served with white bread, it makes a delicious meal of summer and early fall. A savory Slovakian recipe is to bake caps stuffed with ground pork, oregano, and garlic
mroom.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 30th, 2014, 11:59 pm

chek these 2 :shock:
ck.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:04 am

Trinidad and Tobago soca artiste Shurwayne Winchester, who in 2006 was the first artiste to win the International Groovy and Power Soca Monarch competition in Trinidad and Tobago, is coming to Friday on the Rocks, the weekly after work lime held at Jammerz, Happy Day Bar.

In addition to winning both titles in 2006 with “Ah Can’t Wait” and “Don’t Stop” – Winchester also won the 2008 and 2010 Groovy Soca Monarch competition with “Carnival Please Stay” and “Murdah” respectively. He is also a two-time Road March winner with “The Band Coming” (2004) and “Dead or Alive” (2005).

Winchester is appearing at Friday on the Rocks in support of producer Courtney “Curty” Louis, whose label Stratosphere Muzic is an organizer of the event. The two are long time collaborators whose previous work includes “Work It” (2011) and “Fire In Meh” (2012).

Friday on the Rocks began on Friday, April 25 and will continue until Friday July 12, 2014. A partnership with the Rodney Bay based 2-for-1 Happy Day Bar and Stratosphere Muzic; its sponsors are Digicel, Piton, Chairman’s Spice, The Document Centre, Just 4 Fun Carnival Band, Royalites Extreme Carnival Band and Dutch Productions.

Friday on the Rocks features live music and performances, carnival costumes, drink specials and is billed as the ultimate after work lime for Saint Lucia Carnival 2014

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:07 am

FRI, MAY 30, 2014 - 12:03 AM

The calypso king of the world wept in Barbados Wednesday as he was regaled on his arrival.

Entering the island three days before his grand show at the Gymnasium tomorrow night, Sparrow met longtime friend and local nine-time kaiso king Gabby, along with Minister of Culture Stephen Lashley and calypso tent manager Eleanor Rice at the Grantley Adams International Airport, and was overcome with emotion.

As Rice recalled backing him as a vocalist and being serenaded by him on guitar in another airport, she said it was most fitting that after the Birdie’s recovery from a stroke that he should be honoured in this, the 40th year of Crop Over.

Tears trickled down Sparrow’s cheeks as she related getting his contact information from a friend who had gone to Trinidad Carnival: “I was sitting in the car and I said ‘let me call right now’ and when I did he answered.”

Minister Lashley also noted that Barbadians had been praying for the man hailed worldwide as the greatest calypsonian ever.

Said Lashley: “His presence here is certainly an act of the Almighty. We know that the Mighty Sparrow was in a precarious medical situation, and I can tell him that all of Barbados was praying for his recovery. His being able to come to Barbados and perform for us is something that I believe we’ve been holding our breath for.”

Lashley added that the opportunity for Sparrow to grace the local stage coincides with his desire for integration of Caribbean music and interaction with pioneers of the region’s rich musical exploration.

It was Gabby, however, who first brought an aura of deep emotion to the welcome of Sparrow in the airport’s Grace Adams Suite, as he embraced the bard and excitedly shouted “Spee” but then was at a loss for words in trying to express how glad he was to have the Birdie back on his feet again.

“This man has done so much for calypso and for me personally . . . I sat down in his house . . . he and Margaret cooked for me and looked after me, and he took me everywhere,” Gabby said, noting the unsurpassed grace and brilliance of his mentor.

“We who are close to him call him Spee and when I saw Spee just now, it was emotional. There’s nothing wrong with his voice; he still has the most brilliant voice in calypso, and I appeal to all people to come out and give him the support that he so truly deserves,” Gabby added.

Sparrow, the husband of a Barbadian and father of four, said he was overjoyed to be back here after so many years and was equally delighted to know that his iconic 1967 song, Education, is still rendered in local schools today.

“In my day there was no TV to distract me so I just had to follow the teachings and enjoy what I saw in the books and like it more than food . . . . I am so happy to know that song didn’t fall on deaf ears but that people understood, recognised and loved it, and could smile and dance to it if they wanted to,” Sparrow told journalists.

The “serenader supreme” who in his words, “made ladies daydream and young girls scream”, also introduced his arranger and trumpeter Errol Ince and promised to treat Bajans to the best of his hits, including Jean And Dinah.

Of his recovery, he laughed and jokingly admitted to a bit of memory loss, and went on to describe modern soca as being based on only “one chord” which many seemed to enjoy nonetheless.

“In my days you couldn’t come with that! Am I saying that they’re wrong? If I was getting the response they get from their supporters, I might have done the same thing,” he stated.

Tomorrow’s show, hosted by Rice and the All Stars calypso tent, will be held under the patronage of Central Bank Governor Dr Delisle Worrell and his wife Monica Drayton-Worrell.
Sparrow.jpg
Sparrow.jpg (96.67 KiB) Viewed 5525 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:08 am

House Husband 8-)
man.jpg
man.jpg (19.58 KiB) Viewed 5352 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:13 am

FRI, MAY 30, 2014 - 12:11 AM in Barbados

The gruesome discovery of a naked body yesterday morning transformed the usually tranquil Mount Pleasant Memorial Gardens cemetery in St Peter into a murder scene.

The bloodied and mutilated body of 24-year-old Aaron Boyce, formerly of St Lucy, was discovered by members of the Royal Barbados Police Force’s (RBPF) Canine Unit just after 10:15 a.m, after a desperate and frantic search which began just after 11 p.m. Wednesday night.

Public relations officer of the RBPF, Inspector David Welch, told the media the search stemmed from a report of a couple being attacked just after 10 p.m., while they were parked out in the area.

And while Boyce’s lifeless body was found in a bushy area along the outskirts of the cemetery, the car in which he and a female companion were occupants shortly before being attacked was found kilometres away burnt out in Turners Hall, St Andrew.

It is also understood the girl, said to be the daughter of a well known businessman, is currently assisting police with investigations
op.jpg
op.jpg (37.13 KiB) Viewed 5349 times

Postby mero » May 31st, 2014, 12:27 am

Ummmmmm

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:29 am

yeh they still around..Metallica

2014 Tour Photos - May 30, 2014 - Stockholm, Sweden

Another cold gig today in Stockholm but at least the boys stayed dry! The fans kept their voting choices a little more "safe" than in Helsinki, but "Harvester" made its first appearance in a "By Request" setlist. "Whiskey" came from behind to beat out "The Four Horsemen" for the Vote of the Day slot.

The full setlist included Battery, Master of Puppets, Welcome Home (Sanitarium), Harvester of Sorrow, The Unforgiven, Lords of Summer, Ride the Lightning, Sad But True, Fade to Black, ...And Justice for All, One, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Blackened, Nothing Else Matters, Enter Sandman, Creeping Death, Whiskey in the Jar, and Seek & Destroy.
op.jpg
op.jpg (49.76 KiB) Viewed 5334 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:41 am

an in politics on facebamceehole :lol: :lol:
op.jpg
op.jpg (13.19 KiB) Viewed 5325 times
op.jpg
op.jpg (44.92 KiB) Viewed 5326 times
op.jpg
op.jpg (40.14 KiB) Viewed 5328 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 12:53 am

Road to Speed On - Gov't Paving - Debe to Hermitage Link Road.
rd.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:02 am

A Editorial:

For years i would go through the newspaper online editions early in the morning and share points of news and bits of information contained therein for my online audience, especially those overseas that i thought were of value and ought to be noted.

Sadly there is nothing worth sharing in any of those publications any longer and i have all but abandoned reading them myself.

Like many on the team I get news long before most news organisations and we share those on our group Breaking News, which is open to the public and free to read. The 'traditional' news media trolls these walls for information, and by the time they broadcast or print it is already stale.

I am now no longer going to watch the seven o'clock news on TV6 or CNC3 because they have demonstrated that they can no longer be trusted.

Thankfully C News Live has more real news worthy content, and with Samantha John at the desk and Larry Lumsden behind the scenes it is likely to remain so.

I cannot tell you what to give your attention to and what to boycott, but for members and supporters of the People's Partnership, UNC, COP, TOP and NJAC members and supporters and patriotic nation loving citizens, the Guardian, Express, Newsday, TV6 and CNC3 are all rubbish.
Leave their scandal mags to rot on the shelves.

Punish their advertisers by refusing where possible to support those who support such undermining bacchanal and scandal these politically controlled media outlets somehow forgot to do when the PNM was in power.

We have the most important power, ECONOMIC power.

Sacrifice until you hear of them closing down or being put up for sale.

It is your RIGHT and RESPONSIBILITY to shape the nation that you want to hand to your children and grandchildren.

Demonstrating a commitment to high ideals and integrity is a great place to start.
Send a clear and unequivocal message.

Let us focus on rebuilding this nation so poorly done by but the cancerous cult of a people-hating, drug fronting PNM, tell the pedlars of lies and filth to go to hell.

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:10 am

Antigua settingz with 3 the musical way - Bunji Garlin The Real Tizzy FayAnn Lyons an Rolly Polly Man
OI.jpg
as.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:16 am

Welcome to MAI-TAI. The ONLY place to start the summer.

sweet girls in vid

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:19 am

At his compound on the outskirts of Port of Spain, the man responsible for the only attempted militant Islamic overthrow of a Western government is smiling. "I've been charged with treason, I've been charged with sedition, with murder, conspiracy to murder, [stockpiling] guns...." Abu Bakr, the fiery 73-year-old leader of Jamaat al Muslimeen, rattles off the many accusations that the government of Trinidad and Tobago has leveled against him.

"Nothing has stuck, because it's fabricated," he continues. "They list all the charges in a book, and they just throw the book at me.... That's not prosecution, that's persecution!"

Bakr has mellowed a bit in his old age, but he still relishes the opportunity to serve as a thorn in the side of the government with whom he has clashed for decades. Depending on which local you ask, "The Jamaat" is either a jihadi group, a vast criminal organization, an invaluable community resource providing jobs and social services to Trinidad's disadvantaged, or a combination of all three.

But everyone agrees that the coup that Bakr led in 1990 — which held the state hostage for six days, unleashed widespread looting and chaos, and resulted in 24 deaths and the shooting of the prime minister — changed the country forever.

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:25 am

Trini Freaks :lol:

MILF from Sando
SD.jpg
IA.jpg
IA.jpg (12.69 KiB) Viewed 5010 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:35 am

Looks like Bunji Garlin's ready to represent T&T in full force at tomorrow's HOT97 Summer Jam!
IA.jpg
IA.jpg (32.09 KiB) Viewed 5003 times

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:42 am

Caesar's Army - Team Up - 2014
IA.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 1:58 am

Caesar's Army - Team Up - 2014 - was/at O2 Park, Chaguaramas.
99.jpg
98.jpg
97.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 2:07 am

NEWSFEED BIZARRE

U.S. Airways Flight Makes Emergency Landing after Dog sheit in the Aisle

The smell reportedly made other passengers ill. :lol:

A Philadelphia-bound U.S. Airways flight from Los Angeles had to make an emergency landing in Kansas City, Missouri, earlier this week after a dog defecated in the middle of the aisle–twice.

A man named Steve McCall, who says he was a passenger on the plane, U.S. Airways Flight 598, told Inside Edition that the smell made people physically sick. NBC Philadelphia has rounded up tweets that appear to be from other passengers who are complaining about how the flight had already been delayed because of fuel issues before the incident onboard. :lol:

The Proud, The Few, The @USAirways dog sheit cleaning crew
bb.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 2:17 am

La Brea New Police Station
4.jpg
3.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » May 31st, 2014, 2:40 am

Definitely gives a new definition to "MEALS on WHEELS"
mw.jpg

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2014, 2:55 am

Glen Rambharack have real issues. LoL.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2014, 4:26 am

TriP wrote:La Brea New Police Station

Well done PP

TriP

Re: n e ting

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 6:33 pm

World Cup 2014 Start...Ting tuh make u go mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 8-)