HELD UP AT P.O.S DUMP

Re: HELD UP AT P.O.S DUMP

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 4:59 pm

:rofl: THis ched take ah twist. But Bas really eh know the set ah pigeon shyt he do.

Postby Mark! » September 19th, 2011, 5:00 pm

bass is the ultimate troll in that pic

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » September 19th, 2011, 6:46 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2011, 12:33 am

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2011, 12:46 am

To me, its just being dotish going in there.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » September 20th, 2011, 7:17 am

MOTORISTS proceeding along the east and west-bound lanes of the Beetham Highway were forced to stop their vehicles and pull aside to safety as Cpl Thompson and PC Gomez of the Besson Street CID traded bullets with two bandits on the highway.

Police yesterday launched a manhunt for the two bandits.

The incident, police said, caused a massive traffic pile-up as scores of police vehicles later raced into the area in search of the two armed bandits who managed to escape in the mangrove.

Around 11 a.m., police said, Richard Thomas and Elijah Daly, two employees of a solid waste company, were at the Beetham landfill when they were approached by two armed men who robbed them of cash and jewelry totalling $6,620.

The men made their way to the Besson Street CID where a report was made to detectives and then later accompanied Cpl Thompson and PC Gomez to the scene.

They immediately pointed out the two suspects who were in the vicinity of Hell Yard.

Police said they called on the suspects to surrender but the men ran across the highway and began shooting at the officers who had decided to pursue them on foot.

Officers reported they were forced to stop at the centre of the highway and engage the suspects in a shootout.

Police radioed for backup and a contingent of officers led by Insp Sahadeo Singh quickly arrived at the scene and went in search of the suspects but they could not be found. Police said one of the suspects is known to them and that an arrest was imminent.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cop ... 75498.html

Postby SR » September 20th, 2011, 9:14 am

clearly all the guns in the beetham havent been found as yet nor have they arreseted all the criminals in the beetham

this is why i support the soe and more is needed to remove these criminals from society

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2011, 11:41 am

SR wrote:clearly all the guns in the beetham havent been found as yet nor have they arreseted all the criminals in the beetham
this is why i support the soe and more is needed to remove these criminals from society

in that case they hadda arrest the whole beetham....

Postby TRAE » September 20th, 2011, 12:03 pm

SR wrote:clearly all the guns in the beetham havent been found as yet nor have they arreseted all the criminals in the beetham

somebody go say is racial profiling

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Yeah but people screaming racial profiling aren't important anyway.

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2011, 12:14 pm

well this is an automotive site eh, so is only fit we talk about racing...

Postby SR » September 20th, 2011, 12:41 pm

TRAE wrote:

if you have ever been held up shot at or an attempt made to stop your vehicle or rob it on the beetham.........
has nothing to do with any sort of profiling
its whats supported by that community

Postby Hook » September 20th, 2011, 1:25 pm

^^^ correctments

my neighbourhood has just about the same ethnic composition as there and the only crime committed here is when the "PH" taxis give you short change

Postby TRAE » September 20th, 2011, 1:31 pm

SR wrote:
TRAE wrote:

if you have ever been held up shot at or an attempt made to stop your vehicle or rob it on the beetham.........
has nothing to do with any sort of profiling
its whats supported by that community

what i mean is that they'll be the ones screaming racial profiling

zorced

Postby zorced » September 20th, 2011, 1:38 pm

nervewrecker wrote:well this is an automotive site eh, so is only fit we talk about racing...

haaa :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 20th, 2011, 5:01 pm

kill dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kill dem all!!!!! bas too0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dlgjramjit

Postby dlgjramjit » September 20th, 2011, 5:21 pm

yea people,
well the gyus did not expect tha to happen to them. we go to the dump asll the time. this is the frist time this have happen. what the guys that held us up said is this. indian have to pay for this. it happenall so fast the only thig i wanted to do is to fun the fuvckin truck and kill all them m BUGWAAANAAA.
it so bad i think if i see them again (I WILL KILL) one of them.there where (5) of them. what you whant us to do?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 20th, 2011, 7:59 pm

^^^that's the spirit man....eradicate the parasites of society...no more saying "they deprived or they poor or they can't do better"....no more excuses!!!!!!!!!! kill them all!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 10:16 pm

"Indian have to pay"?
And they say that poor people cannot be racist. Smh!
They need to rob the wrong Chinese man one day!

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2011, 10:53 pm

dlgjramjit wrote:yea people,
well the gyus did not expect tha to happen to them. we go to the dump asll the time. this is the frist time this have happen. what the guys that held us up said is this. indian have to pay for this. it happenall so fast the only thig i wanted to do is to fun the fuvckin truck and kill all them m BUGWAAANAAA.
it so bad i think if i see them again
(I WILL KILL) one of them.there where (5) of them. what you whant us to do?

:english:

Postby sharkman121 » September 21st, 2011, 7:51 am

K74T wrote:Image

Postby AllTrac » September 21st, 2011, 7:59 am

dlgjramjit wrote:it so bad i think if i see them again (I WILL KILL) one of them.there where (5) of them. what you whant us to do?

riiiiiiite :arrow:

Postby Hook » September 21st, 2011, 8:31 am

:lol: So, lemme get this straight, indian rule for 37 of 49 years and have them living so and scavenging in d dump, so "indian have to pay for this"...right right...has that area EVER had an indian MP? Awesome logic. You could tell they were home-schooled :roll: