R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Re: Police grab $2 mil worth of cars after Canadian street r

Postby R. Mutt » September 3rd, 2011, 7:46 pm

SR wrote:just came back from bc

the charge is 10k canadian and impounding of your vehicle once you are 50kph over the speed limit
also you can lose your license

as for the age group...............we were in the bmw dealorship and noticed most of the people buying high end cars were students mostly chinese whose parents and grandparents imigrated from hong kong when it losts its independece and went back to china in the 90's

i was informed that most came to canada with thier money and now the kids are spending it
most cant even speak english

canadian laws are strict on speeding
i am glad i dont live there

Ya pass through and ya ent check meh Shaz..

Postby SR » September 4th, 2011, 7:38 am

boy ah post in the canada tuners thread n i eh hear from nobody nah so wha yuh wah meh do

had comps for the import fest in toronto but no trasport so me eh bother

Postby X2 » September 4th, 2011, 10:21 pm

*Breaks into impound lot*

Postby wagonrunner » September 5th, 2011, 7:39 am

Computerman wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I specifically remembering a whyte boy (wont say what car he drove) taking out an acoustic guitar and starts to play...men start singing "Kumbyah ma Lord" in unison!!
Isn't playing a musical instrument in a vehicle illegal?

?? :lol:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 5th, 2011, 7:39 am

^ Watching too much Gone in 60 seconds...lol..