Re: Let's say your wife & dog

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 28th, 2011, 11:15 am

saving the cat man...

Postby AllTrac » August 28th, 2011, 11:20 am

to begin with, if this is even a question in your mind then why be in the relationship or marriage to begin with? obviously your gf/wife not doing a good enuff job(by your standards) for you to waste thought on who to save. I really feel sorry for your gf's or wife as they might of saved you with out thinking twice but you might not do the same. Why suffer someone and keep them in a emotionally dead relationship? grow some balls, man up, come to terms and end it now.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 28th, 2011, 11:28 am

Wife first, no matter what.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 28th, 2011, 11:31 am

was this post bout u by chance....VexXx Dogg

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 28th, 2011, 11:34 am

if man want to compare his wife with a dog something had to be wong with he

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2011, 11:34 am

Look at this cute little thing, how can i leave him in the hands of despicable kidnappers?

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 11:36 am

Most of you who said you'll leave you wife bitchin' over some past relationship. Most likely you're divorced and single.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 28th, 2011, 11:38 am

Bizzare wrote:Most of you who said you'll leave you wife bitchin' over some past relationship. Most likely you're divorced and single.

prob ent gettin any action.....

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 11:40 am

megadoc1 wrote:if man want to compare his wife with a dog something had to be wong with he

so he hadda be a Chinee? :?

Postby AllTrac » August 28th, 2011, 11:45 am

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 28th, 2011, 11:53 am

K74t wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:if man want to compare his wife with a dog something had to be wong with he

so he hadda be a Chinee? :?

lol ........ it is you who said it

Devourment

Postby Devourment » August 28th, 2011, 12:00 pm

A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 28th, 2011, 12:03 pm

RASC wrote:...furthermore...If she is my wife, I've known her MUCH longer than 6 years.
We would've had to have been friends first, then dating, then in a relationship...then engaged...then married.
So that "2 months" window is just the time of marriage. We would've known each other, and our families MUCH MUCH longer. Longer than I knew or owned that dog.

ent! some men getting on as if their wife came in a little box :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 28th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Devourment wrote:A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

So I guess the husband took the dog.

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 12:07 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
RASC wrote:...furthermore...If she is my wife, I've known her MUCH longer than 6 years.
We would've had to have been friends first, then dating, then in a relationship...then engaged...then married.
So that "2 months" window is just the time of marriage. We would've known each other, and our families MUCH MUCH longer. Longer than I knew or owned that dog.

ent! some men getting on as if their wife came in a little box :?

oaaar

Postby Cjruckus » August 28th, 2011, 12:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:Look at this cute little thing, how can i leave him in the hands of despicable kidnappers?

Puppy porn.. Nice

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 28th, 2011, 12:19 pm

pioneer wrote:Let's say your wife of 2 months and your dog you had for 6 years were both kidnapped, but you only had money to pay one ransom...which would you take and why?

srs post

taken from another forum

what says you gaiz?

The only reason you would take this seriously is if you love your dog as you do your wife, and dude, that's wrong.

Postby BrotherHood » August 28th, 2011, 12:23 pm

Devourment wrote:A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

Wa kinda dotishness is that????

And btw, this ched is ridiculous!!! Like men want more shyt to clean up in their yards.

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 28th, 2011, 12:36 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

And btw, this ched is ridiculous!!! Like men want more shyt to clean up in their yards.

pios has no life and makes thread like these so that he have some sort of human interaction. He may also be having some canine interaction.

Postby honda hoe » August 28th, 2011, 12:56 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

pios has no life and makes thread like these so that he have some sort of human interaction. He may also be having some canine interaction.

Postby A172 » August 28th, 2011, 1:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:pioneer needs to stop bringing bodybuilding.com posts to tuner.

They just won't have the same effect here.

THIS. :|

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 1:16 pm

honda hoe wrote:Image

[EMIN∃M]

Postby [EMIN∃M] » August 28th, 2011, 5:10 pm

wife.....you married her for a reason

Postby cinco » August 28th, 2011, 5:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Let's say your wife of 2 months and your dog you had for 6 years were both kidnapped, but you only had money to pay one ransom...which would you take and why?

srs post

taken from another forum

what says you gaiz?

if they reach in my kitchen to take my wife then my dog not doing his job so no need to pay the ransom for the dog

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 28th, 2011, 5:33 pm

Both of 'em can be replaced.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 28th, 2011, 5:38 pm

I guess.

Postby rspann » August 28th, 2011, 6:58 pm

That easy,dog is a man's best friend,and diamonds are a girl's best friend.

Postby rspann » August 28th, 2011, 7:00 pm

That easy,dog is a man's best friend,and diamonds are a girl's best friend.

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » August 28th, 2011, 7:29 pm

seriously....yuh go pay a blasted setta ransom money to get back that noisy arse creature that does only be making one setta noise in yuh head especially when yuh trying to sleep! This is obviously the the better choice.

who like my vote.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 28th, 2011, 7:39 pm

Thaz you but it have men who get hitched within a month or less of "meeting" dey "wife" :lol:

And yes, i value animal life over human life any day.

Gopaul luck is not Seepaul luck