This sheit for real or I facking dreaming??

Re: This sheit for real or I facking dreaming.

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2011, 9:25 am

turbohead wrote:may they rip in peace and swift justice on the account be taken, if not in this physical world it will be accounted for in the court of the Almighty

do you even understand what you writing?

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2011, 9:27 am

MG Man :lol: :lol:

btw, op, change subject heading

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 17th, 2011, 9:33 am

i know the ppl rel good friends of the family really shocking news.....:(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2011, 9:36 am

spoke to close friend a while ago,it may sound like some good news but the lady who got chopped is critical in hospital,she did not die,the guy is dead and the motive so far is robbery.I'll keep you all informed during the course of the day.ALLTRAC I will change it soon.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 17th, 2011, 9:40 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:spoke to close friend a while ago,it may sound like some good news but the lady who got chopped is critical in hospital,she did not die,the guy is dead and the motive so far is robbery.I'll keep you all informed during the course of the day.ALLTRAC I will change it soon.

yeah heard she still alive but critical not too long ago.....praying that she recovers well....

Postby DFC » August 17th, 2011, 9:47 am

Sorry to hear that,

Sigh...
Why can't we utilise the army, and have army camps in every area, and have them patrolling....together with policed support.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2011, 9:49 am

that does only happen for carnival and ah set ah sheit fet!!!!!!^^

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » August 17th, 2011, 9:57 am

Condolences to you and your family.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 17th, 2011, 9:59 am

how old were these victims?

and any further details as to whether they were attacked at home, burglar proofing of home, where was the child, etc?

Really disturbing.....

Re: WE GONE CLEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby BrotherHood » August 17th, 2011, 11:27 am

Dem stinkin bandit....
RIP to the deceased.
God forbids but if I am ever in that situation and someone comes around me or my family, yuh will be reported missing.

Postby Stephon. » August 17th, 2011, 11:30 am

turbohead wrote:may they rip in peace and swift justice on the account be taken, if not in this physical world it will be accounted for in the court of the Almighty

Was waiting to see how long this would have been made out.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » August 17th, 2011, 11:35 am

^^i didnt knw u cud rip twice

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 17th, 2011, 11:39 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:how old were these victims?

and any further details as to whether they were attacked at home, burglar proofing of home, where was the child, etc?

Really disturbing.....

well he's bout 39 they were attacked outside dont know bout the kid though........ :(

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 17th, 2011, 11:42 am

Stephon. wrote:

Was waiting to see how long this would have been made out.

Cut de man some slack nah, if his emotional state or in his haste to reply, he may have erred in his lexicon!... jus my thought

Postby RBphoto » August 17th, 2011, 12:12 pm

RIP. Did they find the suspect(s)?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2011, 12:15 pm

more info here;according to my friend who is in a wreck now,he was shot 3 times and his wife is still critical in the hospital,kid was not there,he is the brother of the president of the agriculture society (dhanoo sookhoo).the suspects escaped in near by bushes,the modaa skunt.wife was chopped in head and hand,d moda skunt..............

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 17th, 2011, 12:39 pm

For the killers when caught, no trial just gee dem rope!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2011, 12:39 pm

they facking suspects hadda pay dred,seriously,and the sad thing is they would never get caught.95%-5%

Re: This sheit for real or I facking dreaming??

Postby Stephon. » August 17th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Watching on Ian Alleyne now.

Postby shogun » August 17th, 2011, 6:56 pm

fcuk is going on in this place?....why this level of brutality?
They HAVE to catch these fellas.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 17th, 2011, 8:15 pm

shogun wrote:fcuk is going on in this place?....why this level of brutality?
They HAVE to catch these fellas.

Gone are the days when bandits put dong a wuk, they does use to gee de victims a good cut-arse den leave de scene...now dey taking ghosts.. yuteman slang for lives!
Last edited by eViLwOn on August 17th, 2011, 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 17th, 2011, 8:24 pm

AllTrac wrote:
TRAE wrote:i still saying we should form a vigilanty group

last time any village action took place to deal with a criminal they were throw in jail.

Learn to spell and use past tense plz.

This is real hard, they didnt have to kill the man,or chop the woman,stupes,,,,Hope they get caught or better yet get killed in a shootout with police yes.

Postby brams112 » August 17th, 2011, 8:33 pm

ALL we need to do is hang their mudder cnuts,all the bad they bad they will cry their a$$ out,to the people who say it is not a deterant you are fooling yourselves,as i always say so many innocent lives lost we should hang all on death row,as soon as the death sentence is handed down carry his tail one time to the hang man betcha all those little bad bois will cool down,bust down all the bandit areas and wipe their tail out,,,,,

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 17th, 2011, 8:39 pm

Rahtid wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
TRAE wrote:i still saying we should form a vigilanty group

last time any village action took place to deal with a criminal they were throw in jail.

Learn to spell and use past tense plz.

:shock: NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! Oh gorm Elvis. :lol: :lol: :lol:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 17th, 2011, 8:43 pm

brams112 wrote:ALL we need to do is hang their mudder cnuts,all the bad they bad they will cry their a$$ out,to the people who say it is not a deterant you are fooling yourselves,as i always say so many innocent lives lost we should hang all on death row,as soon as the death sentence is handed down carry his tail one time to the hang man betcha all those little bad bois will cool down,bust down all the bandit areas and wipe their tail out,,,,,

Postby K74T » August 17th, 2011, 8:47 pm

Rahtid wrote:,,,,

brams112 wrote:,,,,,

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 17th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Good thing the police shooting to kill now yes,every night in Wallerfield, I see police shaking down men who looking suspicious. Once the car or the occupants looks suspicious, they get stopped,roughed up,searched etc, this is very good, we need more of this.

If you are found with a gun, no bail! Cocaine, no bail! Ganja, charged one time, or jail, etc.

Justice system too slow in this country.

A guy broke open my car, you know he got 8 years? not for breaking open my car, but for other (drug and weapons) charges which were laid on him just to show him and his boys how life can be. Btw, he didnt have any drugs or weapons eh,,but strings were pulled!

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » August 17th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Really sad when this happens to an innocent family. From C news the bandits were waiting for them, believe they poisoned the family dog. Their 13yr old son was home when the bandits pounced on his parents, the father died at hospital and mother chopped about her body.

What could posses someone to do such things, I can't even think about chopping someone to save my life but to plan a robbery with cutlass in hand you must think like a cold blooded killer. These "people" don't belong in society.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2011, 10:23 pm

I for anything to catch them fellas,ah real feeling it for meh fren eh,she's in ah mess,I could only recommend counselling for her,but again IDK,I have a whole new thinking now,buy ah gun and leave it hiding and when them arseholes come round shoot to kill and claim facking self defense.I really doh facking business.

Postby Stephon. » August 17th, 2011, 10:31 pm

That's so sad, the next few months are gonna be the hardest, you have to stay with her though, make sure shes around a lot of friends etc.