PM diagnosed with dengue

Re: PM diagnosed with dengue

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 2:52 pm

Lol wait why are people mad that she isn't in any of the general hospitals though? Think about it, if you could afford a private hospital, why would you even consider going anywhere else? People like to find anything to beyotch and complain about when it comes to the pm.

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 2:52 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:She should be sent to Mount Hope and the doctors should send her home like they did with the little girl.

lolz... she is at home you dumbfart.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: weeeeeeeze.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Get well PM.
come on guys, in a situation like this lets show some concern nah, its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 16th, 2011, 3:01 pm

Get well soon Madame PM...

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 3:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:Get well PM.
come on guys, in a situation like this lets show some concern nah, its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it.

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 16th, 2011, 3:03 pm

the population and two weeks memory

like everyone forgot bout this too

As a result, Cabinet agreed to pay for her expenses for a trip she made three months earlier in December to Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore. That trip, totalling $53,160.85, saw her incur $38,519.90 in medical expenses, $6,991 for airfare, $5,935.41 in accommodation for the five-day trip and $1,714.54 for medication.

In April, Cabinet approved funding for another trip for follow-up medical attention incurred in March when Hunt accompanied his wife to the hospital in Baltimore. That $42, 758.28 trip broke down into $15, 828 for airfare for the couple, $6, 667.47 for accommodation and $20, 262.81 for Mrs Hunt’s medical treatment.

Newsday understands that the procedure at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex was done by a team of doctors flown in from Johns Hopkins in June. The medical procedure in respect of the cochlear implant for Mrs Hunt cost US$36,000 (TT$228, 150). The procedure, done by the team from Johns Hopkins, also involved a local team of doctors.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,110772.html

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:05 pm

Would u take a bullet for her?

Cid

Postby Cid » August 16th, 2011, 3:06 pm

karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM

while yu living it up in all yu photoshoot an enjoying yu position

real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 3:07 pm

brainchild wrote:

wtf?? seriously are u retarded? what does me taking a bullet for her has ANYTHING to do with me wishing her a healthy recovery and having respect for the office? oh fcuk man sometimes allyuh must just keep it in allyuh head and doh let it out.

Postby crazybalhead » August 16th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Here's to you Kams *hic* gethsh better shoon!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 16th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM

real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....

What if that's their karma ??? :wink:

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:
brainchild wrote:

wtf?? seriously are u retarded? what does me taking a bullet for her has ANYTHING to do with me wishing her a healthy recovery and having respect for the office? oh fcuk man sometimes allyuh must just keep it in allyuh head and doh let it out.

Ah...d cry of d illiterate!! it was a question based on ur statement "its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it". Maybe u should've asked y i asked if u were confused. I found d statement 2 b very patriotic, so i wondered if u would make d ultimate sacrifice for your Prime Minister.

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 3:22 pm

brainchild wrote:

Wtf who would really ask this question, it's not like anyone here is her husband.

...... SHUT UP.
Last edited by Stephon. on August 16th, 2011, 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 3:23 pm

oh fcuk, is it that hard to comprehend? when i said "its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it" I meant regardless of who it is, fact is the leader of our country is ill with a potentially fatal virus, at least wish them a safe recovery, once again what does this have anything to do with me taking a bullet for her or anyone? dred when you were choosing your username were you thinking of an oxymoron to yourself??
firetruck this, i not even gonna continue this with u, i cant believe we share the same air...FML.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:25 pm

Stephon. wrote:
brainchild wrote:

Wtf who would really ask this question, it's not like anyone here is her husband.

...... SHUT UP.

Wow...dat's cold man...u don't even have friends u'd take a bullet 4. I guess i just move in different circles...my bad then!

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 3:26 pm

I'm jus wondering if y'all wudda say the same for manning. :roll:
Or worse yet, Keith Rowley :?

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:oh fcuk, is it that hard to comprehend? when i said "its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it" I meant regardless of who it is, fact is the leader of our country is ill with a potentially fatal virus, at least wish them a safe recovery, once again what does this have anything to do with me taking a bullet for her or anyone? dred when you were choosing your username were you thinking of an oxymoron to yourself??
firetruck this, i not even gonna continue this with u, i cant believe we share the same air...FML.

Ok, for this C***fish and all others....a brainchild is - An original idea or plan attributed to a person or group....NOT A REALLY BRAINY CHILD!!

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 3:28 pm

brainchild wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
brainchild wrote:

...... SHUT UP.

u don't even have friends u'd take a bullet 4.

Not sure if srs.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 3:29 pm

[/wrist]

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 3:29 pm

You remind me of that one girl in the office that wished death on kamla this morning when she got the news. Then she started asking stupid questions when people told her she was overdoing it, questions similar to "would you take a bullet for her" .....
Wait ............... Amarie? Daiz you?

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 16th, 2011, 3:29 pm

brainchild wrote:
AllTrac wrote:oh fcuk, is it that hard to comprehend? when i said "its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it" I meant regardless of who it is, fact is the leader of our country is ill with a potentially fatal virus, at least wish them a safe recovery, once again what does this have anything to do with me taking a bullet for her or anyone? dred when you were choosing your username were you thinking of an oxymoron to yourself??

Ok, for this C***fish and all others....a brainchild is - An original idea or plan attributed to a person or group....NOT A REALLY BRAINY CHILD!!

man get emo in 5 post yes...hahaha :|

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 3:31 pm

yea i think i was a bit harsh with de username part :lol:

umadbro?

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 16th, 2011, 3:32 pm

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 3:34 pm

brainchild wrote:

Postby wagonrunner » August 16th, 2011, 3:35 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Here's to you Kams *hic* gethsh better shoon!!

i drinking to this by naris later, until its time for aspl meeting @ rise.
Last edited by wagonrunner on August 16th, 2011, 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 3:35 pm

D man repost and geh clean up oui. Doh make sense gee'in modz fyahz dan.
Leave de 'C***fish' dem alone.

Postby RBphoto » August 16th, 2011, 3:35 pm

shotta 20 wrote:

Holy crap, this must be the most thought provoking thing I have read all week!!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 16th, 2011, 3:37 pm

Behave Stephanie.......doh wild up!

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:40 pm

No...not emo, just don't get y ppl get all hot n bothered at simple statements or questions. I have no loyalties to any party or politician, nor do i respect the office. All politicians are the same and don't give a rats ass about anyone they don't know personally, i didn't hear her sayin how sorry she was to see lil Asia go out like dat and i'm quite sure we won't see her finally upgrade d health sector after being a "victim" herself.
But is Tuner...so i shoulda known better...have fun fellas!

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 3:41 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:

Holy crap, this must be the most thought provoking thing I have read all week!!!

Doesn't add up. Karma² = 0.