Re: wat iz a best fone 2 buy?lookin for sum round$3000

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 3:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:Yeh I need to know also, gonna buy one for my new future-ex-wife-child-mother nah,she hadda roll with style too!

Iphone so far on top of d list!

Trac,,hush yuh disturbed mind plz!!!!!

wdf

You laff, yuh musssbe pregnant for him already and doh even know. yeah, he sneaky like dat.

OH GORD!!! *SKETTLE LAUGH*

Postby tr1ad » August 16th, 2011, 4:56 pm

stev wrote: doh waste yuh time buying blackberry if u not taking a data plan....and no bbm / msn / yahoo for bb does not work over wifi.

you wrong on so many levels there

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 16th, 2011, 5:07 pm

nex time d OP go post was d best way to fork he gyul! padna, common sense is free...use it!

dva2

Postby dva2 » August 16th, 2011, 5:31 pm

Sony xperia x10

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 16th, 2011, 6:51 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:Yeh I need to know also, gonna buy one for my new future-ex-wife-child-mother nah,she hadda roll with style too!

Iphone so far on top of d list!

Trac,,hush yuh disturbed mind plz!!!!!

wdf

You laff, yuh musssbe pregnant for him already and doh even know. yeah, he sneaky like dat.

nah nah nah,,,i eh wha da fella coming to look for me nah,,,i hear rel men say they fraid him, and they never even see him yet,so yeh i fraid him too

rofl wdaid
no comment

ent u did tell me i hadda fraid him too? and doh call when he around?

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 16th, 2011, 7:05 pm

dva2 wrote:Sony xperia x10

That one too slow I find... the x10 mini pro moves faster

See if you can get an iPhone or anything with an Android OS ( do some research , idk which ones is the best bang for your buck these days)

youthman

Re: Del

Postby youthman » November 13th, 2014, 7:30 am

Del

Postby Trini Hookah » November 13th, 2014, 9:53 am

youthman wrote:Del

wa

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » November 13th, 2014, 10:07 am

NOKIA 5120!!!!!!

Postby Slartibartfast » November 13th, 2014, 10:24 am

Buy a Samsung S4. Full 1080P display (highest resolution you can see), 5 inch screen (biggest possible size without being an issue), a universal remote control (amazing), NFC (awesome if you learn how to use it), enough ram and processing speed and does everything that you would want to do with a phone.

Both of these powerseller have the S4 selling for $3000. I bought and S4 from both of them already and got prompt delivery, brand new in box with 3 month warranty from both of them. That was over a year ago and the phones never give problems.

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=525556

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=479412

Personally, I know it is obviously no longer the best phone out there but there is no other phone with enough extra features to convince me to upgrade. Even with the S5 available I tell people get the S4.

iPhones are great if you plan on using the camera a lot. Other than that there are just way too many restrictions. The S4 real easy to copy music on and off of. You have programs like airdroid (for wireless transfer of files between your computer and phone through you home wifi network) and you can get utorrent on your phone... talk done!

Oh and for those apple people that like to boast about iPhones ability to stream media to ipads and laptops and all that... all android phones have that capability as well. Except you can share media with any computer on your network that has windows media player, regardless of brand.

TL:DR Samsung Galaxy S4

Postby Trini Hookah » November 13th, 2014, 10:32 am

I hope you know its a 3 y/o ched

Postby Slartibartfast » November 13th, 2014, 10:34 am

... well sh!t

Postby ismithx » November 13th, 2014, 10:38 am

lol men get ketch. the X10 was a giveaway as to the date tho

Postby sliderz1 » November 13th, 2014, 10:43 am

Op din len meh the 3 gran :(

Postby Trini Hookah » November 13th, 2014, 11:42 am

sliderz1 wrote:Op din len meh the 3 gran :(

Monten pls God

Postby A172 » November 13th, 2014, 9:02 pm

s4 for 3k?? u geh rob pal

Postby Mark! » November 14th, 2014, 12:22 am

yute man after 3 years, u is still a yute man?

carholics

Postby carholics » November 14th, 2014, 12:55 am

youthman wrote:Del

"Del"
delete thread ?
Well change the topic too nah youthman !