Re: Bert & Ernie...Same sex marriage?

Postby hydroep » August 15th, 2011, 8:09 am

Give them an inch and they'll take a mile...:|

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 15th, 2011, 8:16 am

Leave it to America to call Evil ... Good & Good ... Evil.

Postby MG Man » August 15th, 2011, 8:54 am

jeez.........real homophobes in here boi
*sigh*

Postby shogun » August 15th, 2011, 8:55 am

Evil??
i'm not gay, or ever understood the concept and i do believe the gay-rights activists are taking it too far, but i don't think they're evil. Infact i believe in 20/30 years, we'll look back and wonder what the big fcuking deal was all about.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 15th, 2011, 9:08 am

Whats wrong with maintaining good values in society????

Why must we conform with what other societies glorify???

If one believes in same sex marriages that now should trickle down to a beloved educational
children's programme then so be it.

I for one don't agree with this.....I am really glad that I had my shot of childhood and enjoyed its innocence long ago....because being a kid today is probably the most stressful time in history.

MG Man....respect...but ah fraid them boi.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 15th, 2011, 9:09 am

Children dont know anything about different sexual preferences why the hell would they want to do that? To please the adult audience? WTF Sesame Street is for facking kids, let it be!

Trying to mess with the innocence of the kids and fack them up from a young age.

My 0.02 :|

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 15th, 2011, 9:13 am

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 15th, 2011, 9:16 am

shogun wrote:Evil??
i'm not gay, or ever understood the concept and i do believe the gay-rights activists are taking it too far, but i don't think they're evil. Infact i believe in 20/30 years, we'll look back and wonder what the big fcuking deal was all about.

Ok...let's rephrase......"bad; good & good; bad.

I am just quoting an old saying.....not my words.

8-)

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 15th, 2011, 9:17 am

hottgyul wrote:Children dont know anything about different sexual preferences why the hell would they want to do that? To please the adult audience? WTF Sesame Street is for facking kids, let it be!

Trying to mess with the innocence of the kids and fack them up from a young age.

My 0.02 :|

Postby TRAE » August 15th, 2011, 9:43 am

sesame street said that these are puppets-- so no marriage!

good move on their part-- i think that gays trying to take over the world

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2011, 9:44 am

What would Sanata do with Erin and Bert?

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2011, 9:48 am

WWSD

let them make a show called homo-street, and compete...

leave de lil chilren puppets alone!!!!!!

directahhh!!!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 15th, 2011, 10:49 am

it have enough sitcoms doing this so no need for it on a kiddie program ...

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 15th, 2011, 10:52 am

I guess you guys are so insecure about your sexuality that some gay muppets can influence allyuh to be gay.

Postby TRAE » August 15th, 2011, 10:57 am

Smokey wrote:I guess you guys are so insecure about your sexuality that some gay muppets can influence allyuh to be gay.

nope i just rather morals over having my kids get used to that behavior, who wants a gay kid... seriously

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 15th, 2011, 11:07 am

And how is it immoral? It's actually very good because it prevents close mindedness in these children as they get older.

Also, I hope your son comes out gay.

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 11:22 am

I hate it when people use the word "morals" when they're promoting negativity towards a group of people. Go be hateful somewhere else

jusme

Postby jusme » August 15th, 2011, 11:57 am

My $0.02

Postby K74T » August 15th, 2011, 12:01 pm

that's lame bruh.

Postby TRAE » August 15th, 2011, 12:01 pm

Smokey wrote:And how is it immoral? It's actually very good because it prevents close mindedness in these children as they get older.

now how yuh go jump on meh child g?

if we still had morals in the world we would be better off, unfortunately the world seems to be going backwards and people still never seem to see this...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 15th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 12:09 pm

TRAE wrote:
Smokey wrote:And how is it immoral? It's actually very good because it prevents close mindedness in these children as they get older.

if we still had morals in the world we would be better off, unfortunately the world seems to be going backwards and people still never seem to see this...

There you go using morals to excuse your hate.

Postby crazybalhead » August 15th, 2011, 12:14 pm

I think miss piggy and kermit should consumate their marriage, and make some lil progs, or frigs...whatever.

Postby TRAE » August 15th, 2011, 12:14 pm

Stephon. wrote:
TRAE wrote:

dude please grow up nah...

matter of a fact... end sentence--- byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Postby Stephon. » August 15th, 2011, 12:23 pm

TRAE wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
TRAE wrote:

dude please grow up nah...

matter of a fact... end sentence--- byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You're the one that needs to grow up. You don't even have a valid reason for your hateful thinking, you use morals to excuse your 3rd world 18th century ways. Here's a newsflash, if your son is infact gay, you would rather him tell you than keep it from you for 1. You would be hopeful for the rest of your life that you would one day have a daughter in law and grandkids, and 2 if he is keeping it from you, you're basically stifling him and it says more about your parenting than what your actual homophobic "morals" are. You can go back to listening to your eminem album now.

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 15th, 2011, 12:26 pm

to the male gay supporter guys here, (rare thing to see but its tuner), anything is possible, but will you trust to leave your kid in the hands of a gay male relative /friend????

Postby eliteauto » August 15th, 2011, 12:27 pm

amazing how intolerant "tolerant" ppl are
how vengeful and angry they get when they vehemently attack others "hate"
funny that the only choice they see is their choice, and others can't choose to choose no choice

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 15th, 2011, 12:28 pm

Postby eliteauto » August 15th, 2011, 12:29 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 15th, 2011, 12:33 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I think miss piggy and kermit should consumate their marriage, and make some lil progs, or frigs...whatever.

:lol: Frigs