Re: STOLEN IPHONE 4*** THIS EVENING @ HI-LO CUREPE

Postby adriano7910 » August 4th, 2011, 9:26 pm

anyway not my business. from now on i just :popcorn:

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:27 pm

DBARGAINMAN uh say ur cousin is a police n she/he helping u... ok uh make the report but at the end of the day ur cousin could be IAN ALLYNE he go hutt up all the head in trini.. if u dont have a witness and that person had someone else in the car with him you cant win that case... but i really wish some form of justice could come out of this... next time bro be more vigilant...

Postby r3iXmann » August 4th, 2011, 9:27 pm

doesnt iphone 4 have some sort of tracking built in? you can maybe get it back

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » August 4th, 2011, 9:29 pm

call ian allyneeeeee

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:29 pm

r3iXmann wrote:doesnt iphone 4 have some sort of tracking built in? you can maybe get it back

if he have the imei number for the phone that could help him track it other dan dat he cant track it

DBARGAINMAN

Postby DBARGAINMAN » August 4th, 2011, 9:30 pm

Bam_Boo wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:questions still not answered.
1. how the person (if its not your friend) know the man number to call. idk
2. how the man (if its not your friend) know about the phone for sale. cudda over heard the convo
3. how the man (if its not your friend) know about hi lo and the time cudda over heard the convo
4. how the owner could give a description of person car and license........ call a ful description and let aidey say if its the friend or not but if not how the arse the man know about hi lo and the phone and time cudda over heard the convo

yea so how after aidey told me the other guy gonna call me today he called right after?
how come he phone lose power?
how come yuh give me ah wrong number for him and when i called you back you told me " serious daz not him"?
how come you never called me back to give me the right number for the guy?
how come the guy aint call back up to now to say anything? if he had a digi he coulda call and say things cancel?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » August 4th, 2011, 9:31 pm

i have a bunch of relevant questions but i keeping my arseeee shut for my own safety :skurry:

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 4th, 2011, 9:32 pm

r3iXmann wrote:doesnt iphone 4 have some sort of tracking built in? you can maybe get it back

doesn't that have to be activated or something first? oh well...hoss yuh loss yuh phone. hard luck dey but it's time to move on now. i honestly doubt u'll get back that and as details said ...what's the stop him from saying he did pay u?

lesson learnt...

napster16

Postby napster16 » August 4th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Now you hadda pump with a gun when seeing bout tuner deals....steups

DBARGAINMAN

Postby DBARGAINMAN » August 4th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Bam_Boo wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:questions still not answered.
1. how the person (if its not your friend) know the man number to call. idk
2. how the man (if its not your friend) know about the phone for sale. cudda over heard the convo
3. how the man (if its not your friend) know about hi lo and the time cudda over heard the convo
4. how the owner could give a description of person car and license........ call a ful description and let aidey say if its the friend or not but if not how the arse the man know about hi lo and the phone and time cudda over heard the convo

yea so how after aidey told me the other guy gonna call me today he called right after?
how come he phone lose power?
how come yuh give me ah wrong number for him and when i called you back you told me " serious daz not him"?
how come you never called me back to give me the right number for the guy?
how come the guy aint call back up to now to say anything? if he had a digi he coulda call and say things cancel?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 4th, 2011, 9:33 pm

That's why I try to deal with only powersellers and in crowded places or at work. Also when the sun starts to set I not meeting anyone I don't know to do any money transaction. After the first strange calls you should have cancelled that deal and organise to meet another time

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:36 pm

daquijones wrote:

doesn't that have to be activated or something first? oh well...hoss yuh loss yuh phone. hard luck dey but it's time to move on now. i honestly doubt u'll get back that and as details said ...what's the stop him from saying he did pay u?

lesson learnt...

tank God i was born wit common sense oui,,,

Postby nemisis » August 4th, 2011, 9:36 pm

ian go make him look like a fool on national tv if they repeat the story op typed as his description of the events

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:38 pm

serious question here u said u met the person by hilo did u stand where the camera could of pic u up? by the entrance where ppl could see wat was happening ?

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 4th, 2011, 9:38 pm

allyuh really feel paying to use tuner will stop that? be serious nah man. nothing will ever stop crime in this country much less the world. it's the people that have to change and that sheit ain't happening just so if at all.

i have met real good tuners and became friends. there are some i do regular business with...it's all about ur vibe yes.

@DBARGAINMAN...answer me one thing though...u were so desperate to get that phone sold so badly that u waited as long as u say u did? just curious.

DBARGAINMAN

Postby DBARGAINMAN » August 4th, 2011, 9:43 pm

i wasnt desperate . . just that i was there already . .i waited like an hour and is only when i decided to leave the person call

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:43 pm

after reading over that story uh put they uh know what so ridiculous bout it that you did everything wrong ... and now your looking for ppl to blame for your mistakes...

again i'm sorry for your lost but at the end of the day bro everything that happen is your fault.. u select a place stick to that place it getting dark put it off for a next day u getting shady phone calls and shady answers kill that scene someone else would of take the phone...

aidey

Postby aidey » August 4th, 2011, 9:46 pm

dbagainman seriously i had nothing to do with this and i am willing to help you get to the bottom of this.Plus in case you didnt know u sent so many text messages and calls asking if the guy was still interested he was very hesitant to meet you.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 4th, 2011, 9:49 pm

sorry for ur loss pal...but u gone to meet sum1 u din kno by urself? after waitn 15mins i wuda leave.

but to d mods. we shud have a post with a list of all d dishonest tuners so other ppl will know....

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 4th, 2011, 9:51 pm

Details wrote:after reading over that story uh put they uh know what so ridiculous bout it that you did everything wrong ... and now your looking for ppl to blame for your mistakes...

again i'm sorry for your lost but at the end of the day bro everything that happen is your fault.. u select a place stick to that place it getting dark put it off for a next day u getting shady phone calls and shady answers kill that scene someone else would of take the phone...

BOOM!!!!!!!!! couldn't have said it better myself...

DBARGAINMAN

Postby DBARGAINMAN » August 4th, 2011, 9:52 pm

aidey if you or the guy had doubts you should have said . .there are other people that wanted the phone also.

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 9:53 pm

daquijones wrote:
Details wrote:after reading over that story uh put they uh know what so ridiculous bout it that you did everything wrong ... and now your looking for ppl to blame for your mistakes...

dan dat boom make meh feel like i win d lotto jed see me lookin at my lotto numbers for saturday lol :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 4th, 2011, 9:54 pm

re audio wrote:sorry for ur loss pal...but u gone to meet sum1 u din kno by urself? after waitn 15mins i wuda leave.

but to d mods. we shud have a post with a list of all d dishonest tuners so other ppl will know....

your pockets deep enough to give Duane to pay for defamation and slander lawsuits

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 4th, 2011, 9:56 pm

TRDeXtreme wrote:WELL THEN EVERY USER SHOULD PAY A FEE AND UPON PAYMENT PROVIDE IDENTIFICATION TO THE MODERATORS UPON PAYMENT IN ORDER TO HAVE PROPER RECORDS OF EACH USER.

$200 A YEAR CYAH KILL PEOPLE WHO USING THIS SITE EVERYDAY!!!!!

IM JUST SAYING.....BUT MAYBE WHEN IT AFFECTS A MODERATOR THEN THEY WOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT

$200 a year x 15,000+ members :lol:

I can just see Duane in the R35 now yes... :lol: :lol:

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » August 4th, 2011, 9:58 pm

Aidey you guilty as hell,
u lil petty thief thought u would get away ,d police will find u.

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 10:01 pm

aidey wrote:I told my friend that if he is not satisfied with the phone he could let me know.The guy called me back and said he has no data cable he will let the phone go for 3400.So i told my friend and both of us started to wonder if it was stolen..

this part here have ppl thinking as well... if its a new iphone 4 where is the accessories????
if this was a stolen phone from before and the person had set up the tracking feature and go to the proper authorities.... once u place any sim in the phone it would get the number and and well gps does the rest for the location... so it could be the real owner that came back n claim his phone..... we dont knw who to believe

i was jus tinking dont buss my head again sorry for ur lost bro...

DBARGAINMAN

Postby DBARGAINMAN » August 4th, 2011, 10:03 pm

daquijones wrote:

i asked the guy if anywhere in curepe would have been appropriate for him to make the purchase he called back and said hilo curepe, and it was getting dark and i was about to leave . . .if aidey did just say from the beginning he could take the phone tomorrow we would have seen what would happened . .he didnt have to put me onto some other guy . .he could have even tell me that he's not interested in the phone again . No . .you kept telling me na na he comming he comming .. wait right way yuh is . . .and remember i even mentioned to you "how the guy would know where i is if his phone is dead" . . .thats when you said u called his digi . . . BTW how come you managed to call him on his digi and get tru the first time then when i told you to give me his digi you gave me a wrong number right after? and u just call him? Up to now i havent been given the accurate digicel number

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » August 4th, 2011, 10:04 pm

Bro sorry fa ya lost, had this sheit happen to me once back in the day when I was selling dem 2g iphones, lesson learnt when dealing with iphones, $$ 1st or fcuk off, & never deal wid men who like to stick

Details

Postby Details » August 4th, 2011, 10:05 pm

DBARGAINMAN wrote:
daquijones wrote:

i asked the guy if anywhere in curepe would have been appropriate for him to make the purchase he called back and said hilo curepe, and it was getting dark and i was about to leave . . .if aidey did just say from the beginning he could take the phone tomorrow we would have seen what would happened . .he didnt have to put me onto some other guy . .he could have even tell me that he's not interested in the phone again . No . .you kept telling me na na he comming he comming .. wait right way yuh is . . .and remember i even mentioned to you "how the guy would know where i is if his phone is dead" . . .thats when you said u called his digi . . . BTW how come you managed to call him on his digi and get tru the first time then when i told you to give me his digi you gave me a wrong number right after? and u just call him? Up to now i havent been given the accurate digicel number

yet uh common sense didn't click in?

Postby bluesteel29 » August 4th, 2011, 10:08 pm

dan de man hit ya ah shot....find him an dig out he eye wid ah spoon