kurpal_v2 wrote:Pardon me mr.Rasta chap, but I think your words may have been in some way the influence behind this
Quite tickling how your panty pulling abilities not only aid to downward thrusts but also to upwards bunching..
SR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Pardon me mr.Rasta chap, but I think your words may have been in some way the influence behind this
Quite tickling how your panty pulling abilities not only aid to downward thrusts but also to upwards bunching..
yuh doh mean tee ess killer
sr-20 freakz wrote:the man give someone a bad drive so what
K74t wrote:
eliteauto wrote:red fyaz (parlour) blue fyaz (TruValu cause it hotter)
Rainman wrote:eliteauto wrote:red fyaz (parlour) blue fyaz (TruValu cause it hotter)
It's probably the "I don't actually own an evo or any semi-sports car for that matter but the guy that bones my sister waves to me while he's leaving at 3am and i'm still up playing need for speed on the ps2 so i feel like (gasps for air) i own an evo" edition
Rainman wrote:eliteauto wrote:red fyaz (parlour) blue fyaz (TruValu cause it hotter)
It's probably the "I don't actually own an evo or any semi-sports car for that matter but the guy that bones my sister waves to me while he's leaving at 3am and i'm still up playing need for speed on the ps2 so i feel like (gasps for air) i own an evo" edition
SR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Pardon me mr.Rasta chap, but I think your words may have been in some way the influence behind this
yuh doh mean tee ess killer
VexXx Dogg wrote:DOHMEKJOKE
i cyar keke nah, my car slow
kurpal_v2 wrote:Pardon me mr.Rasta chap, but I think your words may have been in some way the influence behind this
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:hate to use annoda mans misfortune..BUT!!!!
fyahz DONE GEE!!!!>>take it EZ out day Fellas!!......
rasta....pics or it didnt happen![]()
S_2NR wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:hate to use annoda mans misfortune..BUT!!!!
fyahz DONE GEE!!!!>>take it EZ out day Fellas!!......
when this happen?
S_2NR wrote:
when this happen?