CJRuckus: Coming soon to T&T ....

Re: CJRuckus: Coming soon to T&T ....

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2011, 11:09 pm

but seriously..plenty of them muslim girls who wear hijab does look real bess when they take it off.
and sometimes i like a challenge! :twisted:

Postby bluefete » July 28th, 2011, 5:31 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:is that a thong in the graphic for "no porn or prostitution" graphic?
it's wrong for women to wear thongs?

Your eyes real good hoss, errr, sorry, boss!!!

Postby bluefete » July 28th, 2011, 5:34 am

Captainzaak wrote:bluefete you have a RSS feed setup for dailymail or what? :|

You know how many decision makers read the TnT Mirror under their desks, every week?

Postby crazybalhead » July 28th, 2011, 8:40 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:is that a thong in the graphic for "no porn or prostitution" graphic?
it's wrong for women to wear thongs?

Same thing I noticed. The international sign for prostitution and porn is a thong. :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 28th, 2011, 9:50 am

bluefete wrote:CJRuckus: Since you were so in favour of the 1990 coup, this might interest you!!!

'No porn or prostitution': Islamic extremists set up Sharia law controlled zones in British cities

By Rebecca Camber

Last updated at 12:09 AM on 28th July 2011

Strict: The posters warn passers-by that they are entering a zone where Islamic rules, such as 'no alcohol', are 'enforced'

Islamic extremists have launched a poster campaign across the UK proclaiming areas where Sharia law enforcement zones have been set up.

Communities have been bombarded with the posters, which read: ‘You are entering a Sharia-controlled zone – Islamic rules enforced.’

The bright yellow messages daubed on bus stops and street lamps have already been seen across certain boroughs in London and order that in the ‘zone’ there should be ‘no gambling’, ‘no music or concerts’, ‘no porn or prostitution’, ‘no drugs or smoking’ and ‘no alcohol’.

Hate preacher Anjem Choudary has claimed responsibility for the scheme, saying he plans to flood specific Muslim and non-Muslim communities around the UK and ‘put the seeds down for an Islamic Emirate in the long term’.

In the past week, dozens of streets in the London boroughs of Waltham Forest, Tower Hamlets and Newham have been targeted, raising fears that local residents may be intimidated or threatened for flouting ‘Islamic rules’.

Choudary, who runs the banned militant group Islam4UK, warned: ‘We now have hundreds if not thousands of people up and down the country willing to go out and patrol the streets for us and a print run of between 10,000 and 50,000 stickers ready for distribution.

Seizing control: Activist Jamaal Uddin puts up one of the Sharia stickers in Leyton, in the East London borough of Waltham Forest

‘There are 25 areas around the country which the Government has earmarked as areas where violent extremism is a problem.

‘We are going to go to all these same areas and implement our own Sharia-controlled zones.

‘This is the best way for dealing with drunkenness and loutishness, prostitution and the sort of thug life attitude you get in British cities.’

The former lawyer added: ‘This will mean this is an area where the Muslim community will not tolerate drugs, alcohol, pornography, gambling, usury, free mixing between the sexes – the fruits if you like of Western civilisation.

‘We want to run the area as a Sharia-controlled zone and really to put the seeds down for an Islamic Emirate in the long term.’

Scotland Yard is now working with local councils to remove the posters and identify those responsible for putting them up.

Choudary said he was organising a protest against the Far Right in Waltham Forest this weekend following last Friday’s killing spree in Norway by anti-Islamic gunman Anders Breivik.

He said: ‘We are going to put the events in Oslo on the agenda. We are going to be marching and addressing this issue. It is a whole new scenario now. The Muslim community needs to be vigilant. There is an undercurrent against Islam.

‘I do believe a Norway-style attack could happen here.’

The campaign comes just months after stickers proclaiming a ‘gay-free zone’ and appearing to reference the religious Islamic text of the Koran appeared in Tower Hamlets.

Women in parts of East London including Tower Hamlets have been threatened with violence and even death by Islamic extremists if they did not wear headscarves.

James Brandon, of the anti-extremism think-tank the Quilliam Foundation, which has dubbed the intimidation the work of ‘Talibanesque thugs’, said: ‘This is a small group which is not representative of these communities.
‘It’s great news that the police have decided to investigate this. This has the potential to divide communities and upset people.’

Yesterday the leader of Waltham Forest Council, Chris Robbins, said: ‘As soon as we heard about these posters we worked over the weekend to take them all down.

‘Since then we have been going through our CCTV images and working with the police to try to identify the culprits. Our policy is to use the full extent of our powers to prosecute any offenders.

‘People should not get the wrong idea about our borough because a handful of small-minded idiots, who do not live here, decide to deface our streets with ridiculous posters.’

Drink outlawed: Uddin places his poster on a lamppost outside the now defunct Oliver Twist pub in a part of Leyton in London

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z1TLyigiat

Aye go ahead and let Louie Lee Sing see that...lol

Postby wagonrunner » July 28th, 2011, 10:11 am

police looking for people responsible, and DM posted pic, and name of perpetrator.
bluefuete, you should really be able to determine fact from fiction. but then again you're still into your supernatural zombie story.

abc02

Postby abc02 » July 28th, 2011, 10:17 am

bluefete wrote:Image

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 28th, 2011, 10:21 am

K74t wrote:Image

oaaar!

1gutz

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 28th, 2011, 10:39 am

They should pack them the fcuk up and dump them in facking Afghanistan.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 28th, 2011, 11:01 am

You wear islam in your heart .. not on your sleeve or your hijab :)

[X]~Outlaw wrote:They should pack them the fcuk up and dump them in facking Afghanistan.

they can't survive in afganistan .. :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 28th, 2011, 11:59 am

these fackers mad......

Some of my muslim pals does be praying all the time and be watching porn in the night...lol...

them men have the best DVDs I tell you....

anyways these fackers should make their own island and then create the own rules.....

remember an imam wanted to do this same thing here about 5 years ago

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 28th, 2011, 12:04 pm

K74t wrote:Image

oaaar!

budow!!!

what stadium is that?

looking like a sports day

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 28th, 2011, 12:42 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:these fackers mad......

anyways these fackers should make their own island and then create the own rules.....

Yup some Maulana from the Middle East wanted to create muslim only villages in T&T. Was only because people of other religions start to make noise then he back down and gone back to his third world desert country.

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby SR » July 28th, 2011, 1:27 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Yup some Maulana from the Middle East wanted to create muslim only villages in T&T. Was only because people of other religions start to make noise then he back down and gone back to his third world desert country.

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others. :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

same can be said to other religions in this country as well

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 1:36 pm

SR wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Do not try to force your views and religion on others.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 28th, 2011, 2:01 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others.

well said sir...!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 28th, 2011, 2:36 pm

SR wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others. :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Exactly which other religions do this? As far as I know Hindus don't try to force their views on anyone, you have to be born a hindu. You cannot become a Hindu although I have heard of a few.

The only christian group in T&T that I know of that tried this was a fringe group called the Thusians led by a guy called Nyron Medina who was trying to convert Hindus because he believed they practiced idol worship. That didn't last long though.

Do you know of any others in T&T? Please enlighten me.

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 2:46 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 28th, 2011, 5:42 pm

Let them Islam4UK fools push the British people too far. The National Front will make a comeback and it'll be like the 70's again.

Postby rfari » July 28th, 2011, 11:33 pm

buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

Postby S_2NR » July 28th, 2011, 11:58 pm

rfari wrote:buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 12:09 am

just asking unno. u was rell quiet in school. men tort u was on tht terrorist vibes nah.

Postby S_2NR » July 29th, 2011, 12:10 am

rfari wrote:just asking unno. u was rell quiet in school. men tort u was on tht terrorist vibes nah.

terrorist?!? :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 12:21 am

pioneer wrote:Wha make yuh think i nuh quiet? :|

true i ass-uming again.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 29th, 2011, 12:57 am

pioneer wrote:why do muslims act like they're the most oppressed people on earth?

geez...find another planet

Just quoted Pios..... woah......

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 29th, 2011, 6:10 am

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=341828&hilit=adhan

for 2011 the morning prayer is averaging 5 mins, during the day its noticeably shorter
please oh please someone tell me why is bawling down the place on a mic at 5:00am and waking up everybody is part of a person's religion

Postby mero » July 29th, 2011, 8:21 am

Postby sliderz1 » July 29th, 2011, 11:51 am

rfari wrote:buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby bluefete » July 29th, 2011, 12:14 pm

So when Ramadan starting? I thought it started already.