POLICE SENDS HOME 3 IN BARRACKPORE... ent dis makes sense?

Re: POLICE SENDS HOME 3 IN BARRACKPORE... ent dis makes sens

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 9:01 pm

speak of the devil :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 9:08 pm

That devil can poke me anytime :oops:

Postby honda hoe » July 24th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Sabriel yuh could make clap roti?

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 10:00 pm

Sabriel wrote:Hello S_2NR, Sup? :wiggle:

i good. u? :|

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 25th, 2011, 8:08 pm

(l)bass wrote:
(l)bass wrote:yeah right: Sando Robbery squad in barrackpore late in d night looking for a 'Murder' suspect... this not making sense!

What don't make sense there?

The robbery squad is for the entire Southern Division, if they're following leads and a suspect is from toco they have to wait till he comes in Sando or maybe apply for a visa to go Toco? They're also not mandated to investigate robberies only.

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... The homicide Bureau is mandated to investigate murders, CID is a separate unit, and until the 31/8/11 the SAUTT deals with Gang related murders, the CSU as it name states is a crime suppression unit they do patrols and respond to situations where uniformed officers may need specialized assistance.if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. No ass it's a administrative decision to get the classification of crimes and the investigation streamlined.so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss (either a cover up or a reporting error or both or just plain misinformation)...Uniformed officers attached to stations have and still do investigate some murders, i guess that's a cover up, they killed the victim huh? If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...Your statements prove you're talking out of your ass.

You have no idea who you're talking to and want to preach to me about this topic. The only conclusion i can come up with is that a Police bull yuh gyul and probably you get tack in the rush, my condolences, time will heal your pain.

Now in the words of the wise and esteemed tr1ad "Fack you and Hush yuh Kant!"

you better change yuh name to 'copy an paste' yes cuz daz all you doing... by the end of this you will hear a different story and we will see who is d big Kant... yuh talkin a pack ah a$$ daz wah yuh doin... and whey yuh talkin bout some police bull my gyul aint go bodder me cuz is bros before hos everytime... if one bull my gyul daz jus we ting and noobs like yuhself better start to type wat yuh KNOW and not what yuh read in some text and paste it here... is only turds yuh spittin on da screen and tinkin is sense yuh typin... YUH NOW PROVE HOW CHUPID YUH REALLY IS... I CYAR BELIEVE DIS 'WET BEHIND D EARS GRUNT WANNABE' want to lecture me on dis... real imps yes

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:21 pm

Dan meh enos supply done so I suggest yuh scurry yuh arse to d nearest parlour and top up on club soda

dbu :arrow:

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 8:25 pm

(l)bass wrote:you better change yuh name to 'copy an paste' yes cuz daz all you doing... by the end of this you will hear a different story and we will see who is d big Kant... yuh talkin a pack ah a$$ daz wah yuh doin... and whey yuh talkin bout some police bull my gyul aint go bodder me cuz is bros before hos everytime...So you like boys, I admire your courage to come on a public forum and admit it. if one bull my gyul daz jus we ting and noobs like yuhself better start to type wat yuh KNOW and not what yuh read in some text and paste it here... is only turds yuh spittin on da screen and tinkin is sense yuh typin... YUH NOW PROVE HOW CHUPID YUH REALLY IS... I CYAR BELIEVE DIS 'WET BEHIND D EARS GRUNT WANNABE' want to lecture me on dis... real imps yesHow did you know? :skurry: my keyboard is my only weapon :stalk:

Your lack of ability to read and understand is truly surprising. Read my original post, your reasoning for suspecting that there was ulterior motives and a cover up is flawed. I did not state that the shooting was justified just your reasoning.

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:26 pm

sigh..all this beat up should be illegal :|

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 25th, 2011, 8:37 pm

(l)bass wrote:you better change yuh name to 'copy an paste' yes cuz daz all you doing... by the end of this you will hear a different story and we will see who is d big Kant... yuh talkin a pack ah a$$ daz wah yuh doin... and whey yuh talkin bout some police bull my gyul aint go bodder me cuz is bros before hos everytime...So you like boys, I admire your courage to come on a public forum and admit it. if one bull my gyul daz jus we ting and noobs like yuhself better start to type wat yuh KNOW and not what yuh read in some text and paste it here... is only turds yuh spittin on da screen and tinkin is sense yuh typin... YUH NOW PROVE HOW CHUPID YUH REALLY IS... I CYAR BELIEVE DIS 'WET BEHIND D EARS GRUNT WANNABE' want to lecture me on dis... real imps yesHow did you know? :skurry: my keyboard is my only weapon :stalk:

Your lack of ability to read and understand is truly surprising. Read my original post, your reasoning for suspecting that there was ulterior motives and a cover up is flawed. I did not state that the shooting was justified just your reasoning.

The only thing lackin here is your ability to understanding anything that isn't copied and pasted... if you want to be a milk dud and take it as is then come here just to state the obvious daz your choice. if i find that the robbery squad chasing and shoot out with a murder suspect and i tink it was either reported wrong by the media or something else not right then daz my choice... fellas like you just rush to tuner to regurgitate info and feel like a star... thinking doh hurt ras! try it! yuh might like it!

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 8:44 pm

(l)bass wrote:The only thing lackin here is your ability to understanding anything that isn't copied and pasted... if you want to be a milk dud and take it as is then come here just to state the obvious daz your choice. if i find that the robbery squad chasing and shoot out with a murder suspect and i tink it was either reported wrong by the media or something else not right then daz my choice... fellas like you just rush to tuner to regurgitate info and feel like a star... thinking doh hurt ras! try it! yuh might like it!

Doh facking back peddle, so faced with facts you rather hold on to your erroneous opinion that is baseless. I guess admitting you're wrong and take the information given to you would be too hard?

YOU SIR ARE AN IDIOT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:47 pm

so wa allyu think about ian alleyne saying that the victims were innocent and that it was a hit?

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 25th, 2011, 8:51 pm

(l)bass wrote:The only thing lackin here is your ability to understanding anything that isn't copied and pasted... if you want to be a milk dud and take it as is then come here just to state the obvious daz your choice. if i find that the robbery squad chasing and shoot out with a murder suspect and i tink it was either reported wrong by the media or something else not right then daz my choice... fellas like you just rush to tuner to regurgitate info and feel like a star... thinking doh hurt ras! try it! yuh might like it!

Doh facking back peddle, so faced with facts you rather hold on to your erroneous opinion that is baseless. I guess admitting you're wrong and take the information given to you would be too hard?

The only idiot thing on this site is you and d breadfruit tree yuh drop from... go talk to yuh god about finally getting yuh share of common sense and come back and post something with sense yuh epic farckin NOOB!

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:58 pm

devrat

Postby devrat » July 25th, 2011, 9:16 pm

(l)bass wrote:

The only idiot thing on this site is you and d breadfruit tree yuh drop from... go talk to yuh god about finally getting yuh share of common sense and come back and post something with sense yuh epic farckin NOOB!

Dude........RS knows what he talking about....yes he takes boys...but he knows of what he speaks.

Postby eliteauto » July 25th, 2011, 9:27 pm

(l)bass wrote:
(l)bass wrote:yeah right: Sando Robbery squad in barrackpore late in d night looking for a 'Murder' suspect... this not making sense!

What don't make sense there?

The robbery squad is for the entire Southern Division, if they're following leads and a suspect is from toco they have to wait till he comes in Sando or maybe apply for a visa to go Toco? They're also not mandated to investigate robberies only.

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss (either a cover up or a reporting error or both or just plain misinformation)... If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...

Yuh policeman cousin tell you this nah?

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 9:40 pm

(l)bass wrote:

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 9:52 pm

S_2NR wrote:so wa allyu think about ian alleyne saying that the victims were innocent and that it was a hit?

I would think more of mistaken identity, i still find it in poor taste that Ian would show the bodies on live television, that can be traumatic for any family member viewing the show, but with the scourge of crime i guess the shock value is needed.
What does raise questions is the female that got shot in the face, with what was reported i can't see a bullet entering her cheek and exiting the to of her forehead in that manner.
The police said they recovered a firearm i hope the occupants of the vehicle are checked for gunpowder residue.

edit: i saw what you did there dev :roll:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 25th, 2011, 9:59 pm

^^^Ah sorry

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 10:07 pm

ok apology accepted, btw when yuh finish play wid yuh avatar can i have it? :oops:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 25th, 2011, 10:33 pm

rollingstock wrote:Location: Te quiero mucho mi bebe :shock:

ok apology accepted, btw when yuh finish play wid yuh avatar can i have it? :oops:

Sorry bro....playing for keeps now :D

Postby Rainman » July 25th, 2011, 10:49 pm

devrat wrote:

Must not comment

devrat

Postby devrat » July 25th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Rainman wrote:
devrat wrote:

Must not comment

:? .......... :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 28th, 2011, 11:45 pm

blow dem 'way!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 29th, 2011, 7:19 am

It was reported in yesterday's Trinidad Express that the car in which were shot was stolen. Furthermore when contacted the owner was able to positively identify Kerron Eccles as the man who held her up at gunpoint and stole her car.
He and one of the female occupants of the car were also on a kidnapping charge.

If this turns out to be true then these people were not as innocent as everyone was led to believe. These people were BANDITS.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby TRAE » July 29th, 2011, 11:47 am

currently the police trying to say that the people was wanted for kidnapping ( the girl Abigail had some issues with this lil midget and gone pranking him -- he say they kidnap him, mind you they're basically neighbours eh) the Alana chick as the bad boy gyal so it good she dead to teach a lesson to them lil girls round the place running with bad boys, kerron was in my class from primary school until secondary school, always limed with him, wasnt a bad boy, police say he stole a car, i cant believe that cause i not even sure if he could drive... if he have a license thats cause the bought it... will post the vid link to the riots soon

allyuh embed nah
Last edited by TRAE on July 29th, 2011, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby TRAE » July 29th, 2011, 11:54 am

toyota2nr wrote:It was reported in yesterday's Trinidad Express that the car in which were shot was stolen. Furthermore when contacted the owner was able to positively identify Kerron Eccles as the man who held her up at gunpoint and stole her car.
He and one of the female occupants of the car were also on a kidnapping charge.

If this turns out to be true then these people were not as innocent as everyone was led to believe. These people were BANDITS.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

WE WANT JOSSTISS

OH LORD GORD

Personally i think that the police are just trying to get themselves outta the hole they're in, Kerron was missing the trigger finger, plus he was a coward-- the kind to pelt bottle and run, from having no police records previously it weird to now hear people saying these things yes

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 12:07 pm

wait. the alleged gunman was missing a trigger finger? the irony...

Postby TRAE » July 29th, 2011, 12:25 pm

Yup thats y they call him fingers, he lost that finger as a kid in a dhal grinder or was it a blender--- one of the two

Postby rollingstock » July 29th, 2011, 1:21 pm

He doh have another hand or other fingers?

Just asking a question here eh.

Postby TRAE » July 29th, 2011, 2:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:He doh have another hand or other fingers?

Just asking a question here eh.

he does...