neals wrote:K74t wrote:memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
quite what?
i think he means quiet , ..... this wont end well, too close for comfort, form the whole moral stand point, not me and ah marrid thing - imo
~Vēġó~ wrote:how de pardnah and he cousin does deal??? dey close as in was real dost when they were growing up or did they have like ah "aye wais de scene...ent you is meh cousin?" when they bounce up in prayers and ting kinda relationship?
If it's the first one then it go be kinda bad....2nd one, well not so much (conscience wise)
devrat wrote:WAIT!!!!! IS BULL YUH WAH BULL YUH COUSIN WIFE DEY??????
sliderz1 wrote:^^wrong ched dan
Stephon. wrote:Inserter?
rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Inserter?
Want a demonstration?
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Inserter?
Want a demonstration?
Wait....Stephon is a orgly gyul owah?
rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Inserter?
Want a demonstration?
mediahouse wrote:like uh padna eh watch ian allyne last week ??? HE wah get GUTs like ah fish ah wa???
sleeping with ah nex man wife is for losers let him use he fig tree in d back to blow off steam
sliderz1 wrote:^^wrong ched dan
eurogirl wrote:no pal ...
he's an inserter ..![]()
we should have a tuner orientation class lol
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly fellas i hadda discourage this man some how,or go straight to the woman and show she the scn??
cacasplat3 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:^^wrong ched daneurogirl wrote:no pal ...
he's an inserter ..![]()
site literally swarming with wasteful threads that, back in the day, would have you join ban camp with pioneer
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly fellas i hadda discourage this man some how,or go straight to the woman and show she the scn??
eurogirl wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:honestly fellas i hadda discourage this man some how,or go straight to the woman and show she the scn??
dude she doesn't care.. she just wants da sexxx she will deny she knows your "friend". ..
cacasplat3 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:^^wrong ched daneurogirl wrote:no pal ...
he's an inserter ..![]()
site literally swarming with wasteful threads that, back in the day, would have you join ban camp with pioneer
ent .. they wanna mess up sabriel but, they doh know they just got the ultimate diss .......
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Inserter?
Want a demonstration?
Wait....Stephon is a orgly gyul owah?