tr1ad wrote:if only gaga could follow suit
AllTrac wrote:RIP.
I have her FRANK album, she had a great rustic, deep voice, what a waste of talent, she was destined for greatness.
Just because I get sad when someone gets killed, compared to me not feeling bad when someone basically killed them-self?mero wrote:Bizzare wrote:mero wrote:Stephon always hadda be a troll so?
Check his earlier posts. You'd be surprised. The real Stephon is more of a "OMG, this is very sad" Kind ah guy.
Nothing personal eh Stephon.![]()
Just an observation lately.
yea i realise 2nr awakens the inner troll in everyone, actually made be almost 100% troll proof.
too bad stephon isnt wise enough yet how to harvest his new powers and effectively use them without looking like a moron
anyway condolences to the dead, great talent gone down the drain
AllTrac wrote:allyuh doh be on stephon nah
Stephon. wrote:Pop overdose now crash![]()
Also, her dad doesnt know yet
tr1ad wrote:winehouse had a great voice and good music, shame it ended this way
gaga pn the other hand just trying to get sales via shock value, no real content
shogun wrote:She joined the "27" club. Brian Jones, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Jim Morrison, Kurt Cobain and there was another, that escapes me now.