rossi wrote:Duracell.....I don't know but it just looks better than Energizer.
It looks a bit more classy and the charge in my opinion, lasts longer.
I know some girls who say that their dildos last longer with Duracell.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
~Vēġó~ wrote:ворвзаконе ---hdf yuh does pronounce that???
mitch wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
what's the customs charges on batteries? 20% duty and 15% vat?
S_2NR wrote:mitch wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
when i work it out..it cost less to buy batteries in psmart than to order it online.
K74t wrote:boodlal~Vēġó~ wrote:ворвзаконе ---hdf yuh does pronounce that???
mitch wrote:S_2NR wrote:mitch wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
when i work it out..it cost less to buy batteries in psmart than to order it online.
same thing i thinking...
ABA Trading LTD wrote:mitch wrote:S_2NR wrote:mitch wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
same thing i thinking...
lol.
and lets just pretend there are no shipping,customs or duties charges on batteries?
Stephon. wrote:I was d first to say duracel eh :/
ABA Trading LTD wrote:mitch wrote:S_2NR wrote:mitch wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how nobody rating amazon batteries
same thing i thinking...
lol.
and lets just pretend there are no shipping,customs or duties charges on batteries?
foss wrote:Stephon. wrote:I was d first to say duracel eh :/
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^Raptor will not be pleased.....
foss wrote:Stephon. wrote:I was d first to say duracel eh :/
~Vēġó~ wrote:dat looking rather plastic'ky
Midnight_Demon wrote:S_2NR wrote:how ah supra reach in this thread?
Like this....
vinton13 wrote:Fellas, which brand of battery allyuh prefer?
Midnight_Demon wrote:
K74t wrote:bought enercell rechargeable once and regretted it
werks like toots