White CZ4A

Re: Family Feud (MOWT) Trinidad Express

Postby White CZ4A » July 21st, 2011, 12:50 pm

Smokey wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
Smokey wrote:People rel dotish to think this is UNC/PP corruption though.

This is in fact PNM corruption.......hope people realized that Roger Ganesh has been BFF with Colm Imbert since UWI and is a staunch PNM supporter. Same with Arvin & Aaron Kallo.

It is in fact Jack Warner who put a muzzle on all this corruption.[/quote]

Jack is the man in charge. Ganesh falls under him, not so?
So if there is corruption wrt Ganesh, Jack is ultimately the man responsible.
Either way, Jack spoke out on this matter (in support of Kallco). I am 110% sure he was aware of what was going on wrt the contracts being awarded to them without them having any construction experience whatsoever....i.e he did not put any muzzle on corruption.

This is turn falls under the main person..i.e Kamla, and then furthermore, the PP.

Either way, if all interests have been declared there is no corruption if all the checks and balances have been met.

I get the point you're trying to make.
But we are better than that. The statements being made are a way of covering it up.

Postby Chimera » July 21st, 2011, 12:56 pm

This is in fact PNM corruption.......hope people realized that Roger Ganesh has been BFF with Colm Imbert since UWI and is a staunch PNM supporter. Same with Arvin & Aaron Kallo.

It is in fact Jack Warner who put a muzzle on all this corruption.

u wha a bullet proof vest to buy uncle

Postby equipped2ripp » July 21st, 2011, 1:40 pm

the man eh lie... it's PNM corruption. Jack just allowed it to flourish.

Devourment

Postby Devourment » July 23rd, 2011, 1:37 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:the man eh lie... it's PNM corruption. Jack just allowed it to flourish.

So how exactly did Jack let it flourish?

My sources inside MOWT indicated that since the Wedding (last year) between Mr. Ganesh's Daughter and Arvin Kalloo, he has not been part of any committee signing off on contracts awarded to Kall Co.

So lets see you PNMites try to grasp more straws here. Btw, it's a UNC appointed State Board Member Jailal bringing up these accusations.

More than likely this entire matter is just a personal battle between Mr. Ganesh & Jailal.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2011, 10:54 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

It is in fact Jack Warner who put a muzzle on all this corruption.[/quote]

Jack is the man in charge. Ganesh falls under him, not so?
So if there is corruption wrt Ganesh, Jack is ultimately the man responsible.
Either way, Jack spoke out on this matter (in support of Kallco). I am 110% sure he was aware of what was going on wrt the contracts being awarded to them without them having any construction experience whatsoever....i.e he did not put any muzzle on corruption.

This is turn falls under the main person..i.e Kamla, and then furthermore, the PP.

Oh Gorm! Ah deadin' here!