ur favorite horror movie?

Re: ur favorite horror movie?

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2011, 11:26 pm

saw a vid a feuner made once.....................

Postby nervewrecker » July 15th, 2011, 11:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:saw a vid a feuner made once.....................

I know of a feuner with a vid on she phone of a certain smallie taking some serious pipe & I want a copy plz...

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 16th, 2011, 8:40 am

night of the living dead.
omen part 1 - 4

Postby DFC » July 16th, 2011, 8:59 am

Night at the Beetham.

Scary stuff.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 16th, 2011, 9:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:heard people saying insiduous was good,idk

Here's a preview...

rossi

Postby rossi » July 16th, 2011, 9:27 am

Soundwave wrote:
rossi wrote:I saw one but don't know the name...story goes somn like this :
group goes outdoors to a cabin and they find a book and some recordings. Apparently the recordings bring back the dead and is real battle because some of them get taken over by the spirits. It's a really old movie and personally it was the worst and most horrorful.

Evil Dead...

Yes, that's the movie self! Madness........I would only watch that with a group of ppl, not by myself at all nah.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 16th, 2011, 9:30 am

rossi wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
group goes outdoors to a cabin and they find a book and some recordings. Apparently the recordings bring back the dead and is real battle because some of them get taken over by the spirits. It's a really old movie and personally it was the worst and most horrorful.

Evil Dead...

Yes, that's the movie self! Madness........I would only watch that with a group of ppl, not by myself at all nah.

Yuh mean dis...

rossi

Postby rossi » July 16th, 2011, 9:37 am

^^ I'm not going to watch it (you trying to frighten me or what!) but judging what Wikipedia has to say, yes that's the movie.

SUPERMAN1325

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » July 16th, 2011, 4:07 pm

DFC wrote:The grifter.

Banned in every country.

Scariest thing u'll ever see.....ever!

NEVA GOIN 2 WATCH THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 16th, 2011, 6:29 pm

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 16th, 2011, 6:46 pm

eViLwOn wrote:
rossi wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

Evil Dead...

Yuh mean dis...

if true, i'm going to get that.....wanna see insidious also....im usually bored during horrors so

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 16th, 2011, 7:01 pm

all the alien movies, all the predator movies, alien vs predator, gremlins, chucky

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 16th, 2011, 7:21 pm

^^^ they thing is not noe horrors,bride of chucky wasn't all that.

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 7:30 pm

i have insidious, i fraid to watch it cause i home alone :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 7:31 pm

Yodins wrote:all the alien movies, all the predator movies, alien vs predator, gremlins, chucky

u better be a woman cause if you are a guy, you are a b!tch :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » July 16th, 2011, 8:04 pm

Alien movies and Alien vs Predator are not considered horror...they fall in the sci-fi category.
Horror is demon ting, ppl who can't be killed....things that make you scared to walk in the kitchen in the dark in yuh own house sh.t

casper

Postby casper » July 17th, 2011, 8:17 am

rossi wrote:Alien movies and Alien vs Predator are not considered horror...they fall in the sci-fi category.
Horror is demon ting, ppl who can't be killed....things that make you scared to walk in the kitchen in the dark in yuh own house sh.t

x 2... :lol:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 17th, 2011, 8:32 am

casper wrote:
rossi wrote:Alien movies and Alien vs Predator are not considered horror...they fall in the sci-fi category.

x 2... :lol:

x 3...
wouldn't really classify those as horror flicks in my view

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » July 17th, 2011, 9:10 pm

eViLwOn wrote:Fright Night (1985)

Fright Night did it to me as a kid. Was seriously afraid of the dark after that.

Now that I'm older, I have realized there far worse reasons to be afraid of the dark
:(

:D

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 17th, 2011, 9:23 pm

hoverauto wrote:
eViLwOn wrote:Fright Night (1985)

Fright Night did it to me as a kid. Was seriously afraid of the dark after that.

Now that I'm older, I have realized there far worse reasons to be afraid of the dark
:(

:D

That shittin' movie was wicked evil...
I watched that movie peeping through my slightly opened fingers.
I was really scared of that sheit as a teenager!!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 18th, 2011, 8:57 am

Strangers , real best.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 18th, 2011, 9:24 am

I love zombie flicks so i got to say 28 Days Later and 28 Weeks Later!!!.. Nightmare on Elm ST. the first 2 movies.. The Ring.... The Grudge... bess movies..

biggreen

Postby biggreen » July 18th, 2011, 11:28 am

1)Pumpkin head
2) It (this had me sleepless for a couple weeks)
3) Pet cemetery
4) Midnight meat train

Postby TRAE » July 18th, 2011, 11:39 am

Nightmare on elm st.
the Rite
The Ring
Exorcist

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 18th, 2011, 2:15 pm

I spit on your grave
That movie was so graphic, it qualified as scary

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 18th, 2011, 2:23 pm

once again I'll say, The Hunt for Red October, to see that russian sub commander possessed by the spirit of a scottish highlander....life will never be the same again...

Postby 16 cycles » July 18th, 2011, 2:26 pm

LOL

warlock 1

IT

rosemary's baby

jeepers creepers 1 was a nice flick...

candyman

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 18th, 2011, 2:30 pm

Soundwave wrote:once again I'll say, The Hunt for Red October, to see that russian sub commander possessed by the spirit of a scottish highlander....life will never be the same again...

Doh forget Troy then.
All them different accents, it was almost like a meeting of the European Union

rossi

Postby rossi » July 18th, 2011, 2:52 pm

JoeBama wrote:I love zombie flicks so i got to say 28 Days Later and 28 Weeks Later!!!.. Nightmare on Elm ST. the first 2 movies.. The Ring.... The Grudge... bess movies..

one of the best :lol:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 18th, 2011, 4:04 pm

rodfarva wrote:I spit on your grave
That movie was so graphic, it qualified as scary

The original one in 1978 was da bomb, not the shitty remake in 2011!