rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
foss wrote:rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
that buffing out normel.
Stephon. wrote:No surprise you're a Biju fan
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:BTW normally im not a fan of buju but in comparison to the crap from gaga, i'd listen to it in a heart beat. So enjoy your talent-less american.
rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
rossi wrote:rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
Imagine yuh pull down de panty and she have 4 ah dem horns on she punanz....and when yuh touch them they hard and wiggling.
To further the madness, imagine that they start to change colour while wiggling because she getting turned on.
rfari wrote:rossi wrote:rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
Imagine yuh pull down de panty and she have 4 ah dem horns on she punanz....and when yuh touch them they hard and wiggling.
To further the madness, imagine that they start to change colour while wiggling because she getting turned on.
Daz sumthin? From past experience, white woman like gaga shape so does have some deep meff and me likes it. If she wha get aroused and de nanny start to grow horns, is nuttin ah lil ky warming cyar help for ah alternate route....
rossi wrote:rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
rossi wrote:rfari wrote:rossi wrote:rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.
...Well ah hope
Daz sumthin? From past experience, white woman like gaga shape so does have some deep meff and me likes it. If she wha get aroused and de nanny start to grow horns, is nuttin ah lil ky warming cyar help for ah alternate route....
Aite, aite, yuh looking like ah man who will go the distance, well done.
So what if the punanz doesn't have the horns on the outside but on the INSIDE? Would you still enter and for how long would your stay be?
Weirdness aside, Gaga used to look blazeable when she first came out. I used to be banging "just dance" in my car and sh/t. Now, she looks haggard and lost.
RASC wrote:Gaga wish she had half the talent of Kanye
Gaga has to force attention upon herself to be noticed. Yeezy is just himself and you suckas can't get enough.
RASC wrote:Gaga wish she had half the talent of Kanye
Gaga has to force attention upon herself to be noticed. Yeezy is just himself and you suckas can't get enough.
Stephon. wrote:But she ha d best album out now (after Adele).... u high awa?
original_lollybob wrote:Stephon. wrote:But she ha d best album out now (after Adele).... u high awa?
'scuse me?
by 'best' u mean most sales or something so rite? cah be quality
Stephon. wrote:original_lollybob wrote:Stephon. wrote:But she ha d best album out now (after Adele).... u high awa?
'scuse me?
by 'best' u mean most sales or something so rite? cah be quality
I'm sorry that you can't comprehend the lyrics and meanings behind the songs of the album.
Sky wrote:And yes. Adele > Gaga
Yuh reach when Linkin Park coverin yuh song
By jove, the boy can actually sing and not scream.