Postby paparazzi » July 8th, 2011, 8:46 am

I call dibs on the tyres if they still good. somebody link me nah

copper_shot

Re: ?skyline in accident on south bound highway 5am 8-7-11

Postby copper_shot » July 8th, 2011, 8:47 am

lost control of it guys..

i'm ok and i've already contacted a supplier in japan about the parts

i should have her back on the road soon...

kekeke.. nah is not mine...

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 8:48 am

OP, I'm not able to see your pics. Hold on while I reload Firefox.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 8th, 2011, 8:52 am

Donly ooo cyan understan' it.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 8th, 2011, 8:55 am

AllTrac wrote:fully comp. Guardian General.

GG insured a Skyline???! Pigs flying outside! They brace me like a full bus when I wanted insurance for mine. Wouldn't even give me Third Party! They say I had "nothing else to bring to the table" :(

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 8th, 2011, 9:07 am

HEard that he was street racing the Fastest Subaru and was getting beat so badly he decided to crash it and save face.

but that could all be rumour...........

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 9:10 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:HEard that he was street racing the Fastest Subaru and was getting beat so badly he decided to crash it and save face.

but that could all be rumour...........

You really that gullible :|

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 9:13 am

Talk of "Fastest Subaru"? Confirmed on his previous account.

Postby 16 cycles » July 8th, 2011, 9:33 am

until cars come with force fields or surrounds itself with a million fluffy pillows just before impact.....stuff like this will happen...

speedy recovery to the car...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 8th, 2011, 9:37 am

paparazzi wrote:
AllTrac wrote:fully comp. Guardian General.

GG insured a Skyline???! Pigs flying outside! They brace me like a full bus when I wanted insurance for mine. Wouldn't even give me Third Party! They say I had "nothing else to bring to the table" :(

so it not on the system yet then? how come the plate number was punched in and nothing came up? I smell BS!

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 10:14 am

i here he cyah crass

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 8th, 2011, 12:31 pm

SHIEET! PICS???

napster

Postby napster » July 8th, 2011, 12:56 pm

thats r and j cell tech from gulf city mall one... i think he name shane. or some

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 12:57 pm

Idiotic comment: this is the reason I dislike that highway. The furthest I go is GB

Postby Kenjo » July 8th, 2011, 12:58 pm

anyone knows how the driver managed?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 8th, 2011, 1:01 pm

The owner of the vehicle is Shane Harribans, he owns R&J cellular. It is alleged that he was coming from 51 when he "unexpectedly lost control" of the vehicle. However, due to the high level of safety features in the car, the driver was unharmed. However that wasnt the faith of the GTR. Unfortunately I am unable to post pics at this time... and the car was 3rd party, not fully comp.

will post pics shortly.
Last edited by HondaHo de 1st on July 8th, 2011, 1:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 1:04 pm

I know harribans, I wonder if it's relatives. :? I hope not I can't handle any sad beyotches around me this weekend.

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 1:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:Idiotic comment: this is the reason I dislike that highway. The furthest I go is GB

Stephon. wrote:Hear where he from, you expect him to be a disciplined driver? Same reason I stay off of the SH Highway.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=381916&p=5459309#p5459309
Guess we all have our reasons for avoiding certain highways Stephon. What makes one reason more idiotic than the other? :lol: :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 8th, 2011, 1:23 pm

damn......is driver ok?

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 1:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Idiotic comment: this is the reason I dislike that highway. The furthest I go is GB

Stephon. wrote:Hear where he from, you expect him to be a disciplined driver? Same reason I stay off of the SH Highway.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=381916&p=5459309#p5459309
Guess we all have our reasons for avoiding certain highways Stephon. What makes one reason more idiotic than the other? :lol: :lol:

hmmm..a man get make out.. :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 8th, 2011, 1:46 pm

man had that car days yes.. he must feel like a rell a$$ right now

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 8th, 2011, 1:50 pm

PCT-38 Silver GTR35.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 8th, 2011, 1:52 pm

PCT-38 Silver GTR35.

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 1:54 pm

playerskrew wrote:PCT-38 Silver GTR35.

R I Pieces

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 8th, 2011, 1:54 pm

it write off.. someone plz change the title to GTR not skyline

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 8th, 2011, 1:57 pm

He was tryin to keep up with a Silver and Black Evo 3 and lost control...

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 1:59 pm

playerskrew wrote:He was tryin to keep up with a Silver and Black Evo 3 and lost control...

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 8th, 2011, 2:02 pm

playerskrew wrote:He was tryin to keep up with a Silver and Black Evo 3 and lost control...

:shock: :shock: :shock:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » July 8th, 2011, 2:05 pm

zcarz wrote:man had that car days yes.. he must feel like a rell a$$ right now

Yup! Shiet like that happens..........especially when yuh inexperienced (not saying the driver is).

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 2:06 pm

if he rub he bress on d road it go come back?