Anyone Returning From Miami Tomorrow or Saturday?

Re: Anyone Returning From Miami Tomorrow or Saturday?

Postby RBphoto » July 7th, 2011, 1:09 pm

Just in case this thing ain't fall through, the party supplies store in Palmiste next to beyond pharmacy has many themed party items (from tablecloths to candles to party favours), for almost any event. Give them a call and see if they have WWE. I have gotten Barbie, dora, elmo and Arielle themed party supplies from them for varous little children party, so I know how important these themed things can be.... to the parents :). If you need a photographer, I can give you a quote for my services. I can link a DJ who sick with combining Kareoke with his music if you are interested.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 1:16 pm

chloroform him saturday wake him up monday and pretend its sunday
problem solved

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 7th, 2011, 1:17 pm

buy me a ticket to Miami and a hotel room Friday night ....

will bring back the package with me Saturday

how dat sound ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 7th, 2011, 1:18 pm

and i forget ....... gonna need 500usd in fives and single notes

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 7th, 2011, 1:19 pm

cinco wrote:chloroform him saturday wake him up monday and pretend its sunday
problem solved

Best advice thus far.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2011, 1:20 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Just in case this thing ain't fall through, the party supplies store in Palmiste next to beyond pharmacy has many themed party items (from tablecloths to candles to party favours), for almost any event. Give them a call and see if they have WWE. I have gotten Barbie, dora, elmo and Arielle themed party supplies from them for all my little children party, so I know how important these themed things can be.... to the parents :). If you need a photographer, I can give you a quote for my services. I can link a DJ who sick with combining Kareoke with his music if you are interested.

wow,,u have a lot of kids!!!

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:and i forget ....... gonna need 500usd in fives and single notes

bad idea change it at the club i mean hotel

moti

Postby moti » July 7th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:and i forget ....... gonna need 500usd in fives and single notes

wonders for what :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2011, 1:25 pm

moti wrote:

wonders for what :lol:

a a,,,,look firetruck moti!!!!!

long time no see,,,how iz u dewing hoss?

Postby SR » July 7th, 2011, 1:25 pm

he just needs 5's and 20's

just buy a ticket to miami and fly back in the same day problem solved

oops

just checked ca no flights available to miami on friday and saturday

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 7th, 2011, 1:32 pm

miami is like a day trip now for trinis..............

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 7th, 2011, 1:35 pm

WAIT NAH!! IS PINK POOC CAT YUH GOING!! :lol: :lol:

given

Postby given » July 7th, 2011, 1:35 pm

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Rahtid wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Just in case this thing ain't fall through, the party supplies store in Palmiste next to beyond pharmacy has many themed party items (from tablecloths to candles to party favours), for almost any event. Give them a call and see if they have WWE. I have gotten Barbie, dora, elmo and Arielle themed party supplies from them for all my little children party, so I know how important these themed things can be.... to the parents :). If you need a photographer, I can give you a quote for my services. I can link a DJ who sick with combining Kareoke with his music if you are interested.

yuh know u in ah mess when rahtid find you have too much kids :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » July 7th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Rahtid wrote:

I helped organize the parties, not actually for my children...lol... dey call me uncle, not daddy.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 1:45 pm

uncle daddy?

Postby RBphoto » July 7th, 2011, 1:50 pm

cinco wrote:uncle daddy?

People like you make me want to write in proper English so that my initial statemnts would not be missunderstood.

:x

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 7th, 2011, 1:51 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

WAIT NAH!! IS PINK POOC CAT YUH GOING!! :lol: :lol:

damn straight

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 1:55 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
cinco wrote:uncle daddy?

People like you make me want to write in proper English so that my initial statemnts would not be missunderstood.

:x

talk good nah
yuh did neva hav no learnin?

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2011, 1:57 pm

daddy would you like some sausage?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 7th, 2011, 2:06 pm

r3iXmann wrote:daddy would you like some sausage?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

you ok homie ?

just so?

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2011, 2:09 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

you ok homie ?

just so?

was replying to the uncle daddy thing

i take it you never saw Road Trip :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 7th, 2011, 2:10 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

you ok homie ?

just so?

was replying to the uncle daddy thing

i take it you never saw Road Trip :lol:

oh ... lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

ur'e excused

Postby Bizzare » July 7th, 2011, 2:28 pm

"of course you'll be compensated for your trouble"...... how?
Anyway, try >>> www.craigslist.com :|..... seriously.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 7th, 2011, 3:07 pm

if he complains ress a people's elbow on him, then tell him if he does not pretend to enjoy the dora the explorer themed party his punishment would make even clive barker squeamish...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 7th, 2011, 3:16 pm

I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..
No one carries that theme..

Both FedEx and UPS said the earliest they could do was Monday..

Sooooo... Super mom to the rescue..
I've decided to get creative and break a few copyright laws by printing some WWE logos and pictures. Using a uniformed colour scheme with streamers and balloons.. Everything's gonna be fine..

Thanks for all the positive suggestions guys.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 3:18 pm

wait nah
i now realise d chile is 10?
STEUPS
it never to early to teach him about disappointment and not getting everything you want

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2011, 3:21 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..

I've decided to get creative and break a few copyright laws by printing some WWE logos and pictures. Using a uniformed colour scheme with streamers and balloons.. Everything's gonna be fine..

Did u check an airline as suggested earlier?

Postby RBphoto » July 7th, 2011, 3:24 pm

All that preparation and no photographer... tisk tisk.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 7th, 2011, 3:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..

If ups shipped it to you today

It would be here Friday night