'Fast and Furious 6' Gets a Release Date

Soundwave

Re: 'Fast and Furious 6' Gets a Release Date

Postby Soundwave » July 8th, 2011, 12:24 pm

thelem wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:wa allyuh making noise for , i sure if it have a transformers 6 ppl will be happy

once a franchise making $$$ hollywood does milk it to death so no surprises there

5 was good with plenty twist\turns in d plot , 4 good too , 3 was absolute toots ....

SO wham to Matrix??? That was making money and they stop at 3!! Just as Lord of the Rings.

The only sheit that lasted long and finally dying is Harry Potter.

We don't need another facepalm
We don't need to know the way home
All we want is life beyond the facepalm...

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 1:06 pm

Sigh. Apparently he believes Fast and Furious was once a book. Silly fellow..

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 3:20 pm

Lol but Harry potter is sheit. What you beating up for if you doh like it doh go an see it, if they come out with Harry potter 100 it wouldn't bother me because thats no money out of my pocket. If you have a girl that likes Harry potter and she drags u to go see it then that's a different story :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 4:33 pm

Stephon yuh was in Medford today orr? :oops:

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 4:36 pm

No I in work whole day, :? Like I have a twin :(

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 4:43 pm

Yeah bai it look so, in a Vitara too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2011, 10:55 pm

Soundwave wrote:
thelem wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:wa allyuh making noise for , i sure if it have a transformers 6 ppl will be happy

once a franchise making $$$ hollywood does milk it to death so no surprises there

5 was good with plenty twist\turns in d plot , 4 good too , 3 was absolute toots ....

SO wham to Matrix??? That was making money and they stop at 3!! Just as Lord of the Rings.

The only sheit that lasted long and finally dying is Harry Potter.

We don't need another facepalm
We don't need to know the way home
All we want is life beyond the facepalm...

they actually making or already made another spin off to lord of the rings,what about xmen,everyone taught the last stand was the final xmen,they made two other movies and make real$$$$$$$$$$$.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 10:57 pm

^ Wolverine got his own flick, so they could introduce Gambit & Deadpool.

And First Class was before the other movies.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2011, 11:25 pm

that entire x men movie just brought about opportunities for movies based on each character because recently on e news and g4 they were talking about making cyclops the movie.

W2J

Postby W2J » July 9th, 2011, 12:12 am

I remember going globe and seeing FF1, seeing Duane 3NE 2NR peeling out with he fastup GLXi lancer made me start modding mine.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 9th, 2011, 4:22 am

1WD POWAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2011, 11:33 am

watched fast 5 last night and i really enjoyed it...looking forward to a next part :D

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 9th, 2011, 11:42 am

how some of beating up as if u have shares in certain companies :lol:

i c in d news dat Shia LaBeouf dude say he find he did enough to d transformers series & he say he eh making no more

http://www.starpulse.com/news/index.php ... ia_labeouf

some of u might get ah seizure ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 9th, 2011, 11:46 am

W2J wrote:I remember going globe and seeing FF1, seeing Duane 3NE 2NR peeling out with he fastup GLXi lancer made me start modding mine.

Postby goalpost » July 9th, 2011, 11:56 am

Say what, at least is eh reach the levels of the SAW franchise yet. What number we reach? 8 or 9?

Postby goalpost » July 9th, 2011, 11:58 am

thelem wrote:Who cares if Harry Potter was a book or not. Does that justify making it so long?

YES