Re: Looking to rent a BMW M3 or M6!

Postby azzurri » July 5th, 2011, 7:11 pm

tr1ad wrote:southerns sales rentals have

no luck with them, they thought i wanted a mazda 3 :roll: all they got is x5

Postby S_2NR » July 6th, 2011, 4:55 am

m3/m6 wont give u a comfortable ride on trinidad's shitty roads.

u better off with a luxury suv.

Postby DFC » July 6th, 2011, 5:02 am

Ah know ah man with ah lambo door wingroad.
It baddup eh dan.

And rain real pelting these days, if you go in ah park for photos u will get real mud up.

So yuh inviting meh oarr?

I could dance tassa rel good.

azzurri

Postby azzurri » July 9th, 2011, 9:48 pm

one last ditch effort to see if anyone can link me... tried a couple places/people but no luck thus far... limo lookin the way to go for now

stillwater

Postby stillwater » July 10th, 2011, 3:02 am

kalloo's has d Audi A5 which is a very nice sports cars an den it have d Benz a couple of Range Rover's an Audi Q7

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 10th, 2011, 10:57 am

It might be hard to sit in the backseat of an M3 or M6.
I'm not too sure though as I've never sat in one.
A luxury sedan or SUV might be a bit more roomy and comfortable in the backseat.

azzurri

Re: Looking to rent a nice car for wedding benz/bmw/etc

Postby azzurri » July 12th, 2011, 6:37 am

silent_riot wrote:It might be hard to sit in the backseat of an M3 or M6.
I'm not too sure though as I've never sat in one.
A luxury sedan or SUV might be a bit more roomy and comfortable in the backseat.

Yours and other's advice taken, will shy away from the M3 or M6.

Decided to try for a nice Benz or any other 4 door luxury/sport sedan. Called Kalloos but they said everything's rented on the 31st so I'm outa luck there.

Will call southern sales and a couple others today.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 12th, 2011, 7:43 am

man going down in style.......

azzurri

Postby azzurri » July 12th, 2011, 8:26 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:man going down in style.......

lol well yea! only plan on doin this once, might as well make it memorable...until i can own one mehself!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 12th, 2011, 8:33 am

hope u know what u doing.....just saying........

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 12th, 2011, 8:42 am

congratulations man!!!!

Postby S_2NR » July 12th, 2011, 8:55 am

if yu gettin married u should have a wedding you could easily afford cuz after is house/car/land money needed.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » July 31st, 2013, 5:11 pm

looking to have a range rover rented as well for a wedding.. any idea of the cost? offered to pay for it as my gift to the couple so rel hope it not ridiculous..:lol:
also anyone knows who rents sport/luxury cars after working hours up north?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 31st, 2013, 6:37 pm

triple D rentals in mc bean couva ... not sure of his rates but u could call them up as they in the book

Postby janfar » July 31st, 2013, 6:38 pm

Pm eliteauto...