j.walker wrote:.......that is ah raper-man (of boys) in de makin.......
DFC wrote:I think she's cool, and I like her boycott hair.
She needs attention, an I think ima contact her.
AllTrac wrote:*passes light heat over head, armpits and pubes*
*changes name to Andre*
*buys a honda*
*applies for HDC house*
*buys penis pump*
AllTrac wrote:*applies for HDC house*
AllTrac wrote:that guy made me shame to be an indian, so im giving up my ethnicity
~Vēġó~ wrote:AllTrac wrote:that guy made me shame to be an indian, so im giving up my ethnicity
won't work.....all would be revealed once yuh drop de pants....mini pigeeleeks ftl![]()
AllTrac wrote:*passes light heat over head, armpits and pubes*
*changes name to Andre*
*buys almera*
*applies for HDC house*
*buys penis pump*
~Vēġó~ wrote:AllTrac wrote:that guy made me shame to be an indian, so im giving up my ethnicity
won't work.....all would be revealed once yuh drop de pants....mini pigeeleeks ftl![]()
Stephon. wrote:Wait na. Vega have a small piggie? How bizzare does cope?
Bizzare wrote:My name is Andre (really, it is). We both know our roles. Don't worry about that.
Stephon. wrote:Wait na. Vega have a small piggie? How bizzare does cope?
zcarz wrote:watch allyuh self, this guy might turn out to be gay