1Bizzare wrote:shaq090 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Remember, Penal Junior Sec is still a pass. Don't have to state relations.
they take out the junior in those schools....its Penal Secondary School now...
See nervewrecker, No reason to be ashamed. They made it easy for guys like us.
shaq090 wrote:1Bizzare wrote:shaq090 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Remember, Penal Junior Sec is still a pass. Don't have to state relations.
they take out the junior in those schools....its Penal Secondary School now...
See nervewrecker, No reason to be ashamed. They made it easy for guys like us.
ummm i didnt go a junior sec..... :/ .....u stereotyping bro
Stephon. wrote:Two cousins wrote exams, one passed for cic, waiting to what the girl passed for. Cances are she passed for a regular secondary school like tranquil lol she dotish too bad
bluefete wrote:14 of the top 100 students came from Chaguanas Gov't Primary school.
Overall, 2 girls and 1 boy came in the top 3.
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:Two cousins wrote exams, one passed for cic, waiting to what the girl passed for. Cances are she passed for a regular secondary school like tranquil lol she dotish too bad
stephon any ah yuh girl cousin does look like u?
Stephon. wrote:All their ages together is 40+ - only way to get away from a rape charge is an orgy.
Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:Two cousins wrote exams, one passed for cic, waiting to what the girl passed for. Cances are she passed for a regular secondary school like tranquil lol she dotish too bad
stephon any ah yuh girl cousin does look like u?
Nah none of em save up enough for the sex change yet![]()
She pass for St. Francois - Well I tell you it's the end of times for that school yes.
pioneer wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:clearly you are an outside chile thenBizzare wrote:Brilliance runs in this family
Team Loco wrote:my cousin's son passed for Naparima college. placed 99th overall in the country. he did well. i am happy for him
Bizzare wrote:St Joseph Convent.
professor wrote:I pass some cars this morning, and my Grandson pass for Naps.
bluefete wrote:14 of the top 100 students came from Chaguanas Gov't Primary school.
skylinechild wrote:bluefete wrote:14 of the top 100 students came from Chaguanas Gov't Primary school.
fella....the part in RED......2+1=3....in the top 3....isnt that being redundant...
eurogirl wrote:Bizzare wrote:St Joseph Convent.
one of the nieces pass for there also ,she wanted to go SAGHS ..
the other got St augustine secondary ... she kinda upset she wanted St Georges College .. but she's a bad thing she go turn tht school into her own playground ..