Re: $5.00 for a pack of nuts now

Postby gastly369 » June 25th, 2011, 1:12 pm

MonsterPower wrote:oven fried nuts ftw

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 25th, 2011, 1:13 pm

oh hor yuh mean throw een some coconut oil.....I ha tuh try dat...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2011, 1:15 pm

thelem wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:could anyone tell me why when is mostly rastas does be selling nuts?

like how mostly indian does sell rum......

and chinese does sell chinese food.......

what relation does nuts have with rasta?

U obviously havent been inside a grocery havent u?

All them pepper nuts and split peas and chana in the grocery shelf does either be Ali's nuts or Ramesh nuts or some indian/spanish (Lady Hochoy) person.

Difference is that they just dont do the hard wuk and go on the highway.

was talking about the usual nutsman who does go around selling nuts from their bag..... you NUT...!!!! like jumbo.....thaz he name i think....

Postby nervewrecker » June 25th, 2011, 1:16 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:could anyone tell me why when is mostly rastas does be selling nuts?

what relation does indian woman have with rasta?

im not sure....probably the 'nuts'

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 25th, 2011, 1:18 pm

pioneer wrote:yeah brush some coconut oil on it in ah tray

aye soul, south doh have dem high tek ting like brush.....poochaara dippin in ah lil enamel cup ah oil ftw!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 25th, 2011, 1:23 pm

^^^and aloo pie and saheena and kachowrie......fack bess we drink de oil direct from de gyallon yes.....and then want tuh know why dey deadin with heart related diseases....

Postby nervewrecker » June 25th, 2011, 1:29 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^and aloo pie and saheena and kachowrie......fack bess we drink de oil direct from de gyallon & white oak bokkle yes.....and then want tuh know why dey deadin with heart related diseases....

fixed.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 25th, 2011, 1:38 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^and aloo pie and saheena and kachowrie......fack bess we drink de oil direct from de gyallon yes.....and then want tuh know why dey deadin with heart related diseases....

win

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2011, 4:27 pm

pioneer wrote:allyuh buy nuts from meh nah?

you ah rasta?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2011, 4:47 pm

pioneer wrote:yeah brush some coconut oil on it in ah tray

geed fyahz pon dah nuts fadda

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2011, 4:52 pm

what relation does nuts have with rasta?

eh wrong, Rasta sell nut now, but long ago, about 30yrs it was Indos that started selling nuts and channa in coned brown paper.The price was about 25cent.