why are drivers doing this..??

Re: why are drivers doing this..??

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 10:56 pm

Hey man, pretty cool story. What's the topic of this thread about again?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 21st, 2011, 11:11 pm

Sky wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:mine does fold een when car lock and fold out when car start....and tilt downwards when I throw een de reverse gear....

SWEEET. Who did the install? I installed the fold in and fold out before, but not the tilt down with reverse.

Sometimes people forget stuff like that until they need it.
Tonight I left work late down la brea side and run outta ciggs on the job site, so 1st thing on my mind when I start driving was blends. Bar after bar was closed until I find one. I locked up and went in and asked for my goods. They had none. So I jump back in and start back driving. Not 10 seconds later I see a carib sign and a police van approaching. I was slowing down and they flag me down.
When I roll down the window the police driver ask "yuh alright?"
I say " yea man I lookin for cigarettes, I just see the carib sign and slow down."
He say " Well if yuh put on yuh headlights yuh might find some cigarettes"
I was like oh sheit sorry sorry. And they drive off. In that well lit area I wouldn't miss the lights, but when I hit the creek I would have because there dark.

what this hadda do with power mirrors?

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2011, 11:24 pm

smh. You sometimes forget to employ something while driving until you need it. And it happens to all of us.

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 11:28 pm

I still think it was a pretty cool & random story. Hijacking someone's thread isn't very polite though.

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2011, 11:31 pm

I'm bored

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 11:43 pm

There you go again....... There's already a thread to express your boredom
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=379810 :roll:

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2011, 1:09 am

White CZ4A wrote:Yeah seen this as well..

I for one can't do without my side and rear view mirrors!

Yeah but you different...you does do that just to watch the whole world go by! :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2011, 1:12 am

Because kantish,uncaring drivers are everywhere?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » June 23rd, 2011, 1:26 am

LOL they shoulda hit yuh a cufff in yuh MC

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 23rd, 2011, 3:21 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:mine does fold een when car lock and fold out when car start....and tilt downwards when I throw een de reverse gear....

Serious? I like that feature..
What do you drive Vega?

a 230jk teana.....car came that way, and there's a switch to disable the auto tilt down......it is a very convenient and helpful feature.....

Sky wrote:SWEEET. Who did the install? I installed the fold in and fold out before, but not the tilt down with reverse.

Nissan....car came that way but not many of the 230jm/jk's I know of have this feature.....nor the auto fold in when locked.

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » June 23rd, 2011, 11:03 am

50hp increase.

and it also makes d car look badda