One Less Jacka$$

legoRB

Re: One Less Jacka$$

Postby legoRB » June 20th, 2011, 4:30 pm

What was he driving??? I believe I heard that he had a nice Silvia...

RIP to the guy....Big blow to Jackarseness.

Postby rspann » June 20th, 2011, 5:39 pm

What is the fastest you ever drive and with what?Remember that thread?

Postby rspann » June 20th, 2011, 5:41 pm

What is the fastest you ever drive and with what?Remember that thread?

Postby redmanjp » June 20th, 2011, 8:48 pm

taut dis was about Jack Warner- n e way he was drunk nuh 'posted pic on twitter of him drinking)

Postby Mark! » June 21st, 2011, 1:26 am

legoRB wrote:What was he driving??? I believe I heard that he had a nice Silvia...

RIP to the guy....Big blow to Jackarseness.

i read it was a porsche

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 21st, 2011, 7:28 am

a total WASTE of a Damn great CAr- porsche 911 GT3.

could have given it to me before he went and drank!

nicki

Postby nicki » June 21st, 2011, 2:14 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Invisible wrote:http://www.myfoxphilly.com/dpp/entertainment/movies/Ryan_Dunn_Killed_Car_Crash_Jackass_Star_062011
ImageImage
WEST GOSHEN, Pa. - Fox 29 News has learned that Ryan Dunn of MTV's "Jackass" series died in an early morning crash Monday in Chester County, Pa.

Police in West Goshen confirmed a fatal accident occurred but were not immediately releasing any other details.

Fox 29 News spoke to April Margera, mother of "Jackass" star Bam Margera, who said she was told Dunn was killed in the wreck.

The crash kept Route 322 closed between New Street and Pottstown Pike for much of the morning. Motorists were advised to use Ashbridge Street to avoid the closure before the road reopened around 9:30 a.m.

April Margera also said an unidentified second person died in the crash, which happened around 3 a.m. She said she did not know who was driving the car, and there may have been a third occupant.

Dunn, 34, appeared in all three of the "Jackass" movies, the latest being "Jackass 3D." He also had a one-season run with a show of his own, called "Homewrecker," on which he helped practical jokes victims get revenge.

TMZ is reporting that just hours before his death, Dunn posted a photo on his Twitter account showing himself drinking with friends.

Saw him on the game show minute to win it......2 days ago.....he was actually playing for a charity for kids with cancer......

At least he did something noble before he died......

Daiz why he dead......he tooo chupid