44%
No
56%

Total votes: 96

Re: Is you a POLICE?

Postby TRAE » June 9th, 2011, 8:56 am

so even the po po dem does be killing time here? allyuh go ketch a criminal nah or hire me to do it

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 9th, 2011, 9:04 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 9th, 2011, 10:26 am

all pow pow put up allyuh hand

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 9th, 2011, 10:38 am

gunsmoke wrote:This is a survey to determine how much police it have here.

is you a thief?

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 10:42 am

Grammar Police here
your question should be stated as below
Are you a member of the police services?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » June 9th, 2011, 10:47 am

r3iXmann wrote:
pioneer wrote:gunsmoke...nice buying weed and cocaine from u...bess prices...will do business again

where meh sig sauers bai? :| :|

i run payment since last week :|

P229 .40s&w equinox with crimson trace laser grips... right?

Postby Damien » June 9th, 2011, 10:53 am

big crook

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:21 am

ROFL @ current results..

Is you a Police (TTPS ONLY)

Yes 51% [ 32 ]
No 49% [ 31 ]

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Yes I is a police

Inspector Shankarrr from Dow Village CID

0X

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 9th, 2011, 2:39 pm

K74t wrote:Yes I is a police

0X

Hey....
Listen Mr. Shankar
You say this guy is ah drunkard
You doh' wah' me to marry yuh doorta
But yuh doin' me ah favour
Cuz ah doh wah' yuh doorta
she to dam orgly anyway...
more rum for me, more rum for me :drinking:

[/injunpoliceanthem]

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 9th, 2011, 3:27 pm

He is a Police.......sometimes on weekends.....

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » June 9th, 2011, 3:41 pm

lol @ the results

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 9th, 2011, 4:12 pm

:| :popcorn:

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2011, 5:03 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

0X

Hey....
Listen Mr. Shankar

[/injunpoliceanthem]

EAR DOH BE ON MY ORGLY DAWTAH DEY BIGMAN :evil:

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » June 9th, 2011, 5:05 pm

you need to put a steups button as an option

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2011, 5:13 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

0X

Hey....
Listen Mr. Shankar

[/injunpoliceanthem]

I tort was "You sayin I's ah drunkard"

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 5:45 pm

I thought so too. Guessing he was drunk on the few occasions he heard the song.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 9th, 2011, 6:01 pm

matthewmazda wrote:

and if allu does take bribe

Who is "allu" and why is he taking bribe? :?

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2011, 6:17 pm

lola.308 wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:
zoom rader wrote:There are a few Failed ex police officers on Tuner, one of them thinks hes an elilte.

:shock: hint???

more like, BAN?

Ban for what? Did someone call names of fail ex-police officers

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 6:21 pm

zoom rader wrote:There are a few Failed ex police officers on Tuner, one of them thinks hes an elilte.

Wait nah, I now realize...... :popcorn:
Why the "view more smilies" link not opening up in a new window.

Postby Rainman » June 9th, 2011, 6:34 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:

and if allu does take bribe

Who is "allu" and why is he taking bribe? :?

"allu" is not the hindustani word for potato?

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2011, 6:58 pm

lola.308 wrote:nun breds. u call d man fail. gl.

who did I call fail?

Postby redmanjp » June 9th, 2011, 7:27 pm

allyuh fcuking up d poll steups

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 7:35 pm

I have a new appreciation for police, they let me use the bus route this morning to drop my friend who was late for her exams.

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Daz slackness. You and yuh gyal cyah leave home earlier.

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 8:34 pm

daz not slackness, that is TTPS

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Yuh rite. TTPS is ah bunch ah slackerz.