Mark! wrote:did they film that with a potato
zoom rader wrote:Well thats PNM kids for yuh
Stephon. wrote:Mark! wrote:did they film that with a potato
LMAOOOOOO!
My school never had fight so, I feel like I miss out
dougla_boy wrote:so what did the girl say? no speakers in work ftl....
rollingstock wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well thats PNM kids for yuh
pray tell, how did you come to the conclusion that they're pnmites?
zcarz wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well thats PNM kids for yuh
i would've commented but your superior post primary education nullifies my point
speedemonz wrote::oops:
Bizzare wrote:speedemonz wrote::oops:
Doh study it hoss... wen my time comes is ah injun ah lookin tuh breed too
AllTrac wrote:i buss ah wrathful jock to that video
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:speedemonz wrote::oops:
So what de phoq wrong wid negro girls?
Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:speedemonz wrote::oops:
Cyah handle d pace. To much fyaz.
How come yuh didn't ask about white girls, chinee girls, etc but "what wrong wid negro".... hmm
jusme wrote:if yall could go to school in jordans then u could at least have a 5mp camera phone. better vids next time please
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:speedemonz wrote::oops:
How come yuh didn't ask about white girls, chinee girls, etc but "what wrong wid negro".... hmm
Ah find allyuh does discriminate against mih darkies
Allyuh does move like having ah injun gyul is some kinda ah catch or something
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:speedemonz wrote::oops:
Ah find allyuh does discriminate against mih darkies
Allyuh does move like having ah injun gyul is some kinda ah catch or something
KLN Electronics wrote:I like any gyul who could make sada and cheese de way I like it.