Accident at Seereram this evening

Re: Accident at Seereram this evening

Postby Bizzare » May 30th, 2011, 8:03 am

shaneelal wrote:Last week sometime driving near the Nagar site heading south, driving at 90km/hr (my usual highway speed), noticed a 5 tonne truck speeding up behind me but there was a car speeding up to the right of me, this idiot overtake on the shoulder at around 120km/hr. This was with 3 lanes not barely occupied, he could have weighted for a chance.

Ent.... iz ah 5 tonne truck he driving.

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 30th, 2011, 8:15 am

Bizzare wrote:
shaneelal wrote:Last week sometime driving near the Nagar site heading south, driving at 90km/hr (my usual highway speed), noticed a 5 tonne truck speeding up behind me but there was a car speeding up to the right of me, this idiot overtake on the shoulder at around 120km/hr. This was with 3 lanes not barely occupied, he could have weighted for a chance.

Ent.... iz ah 5 tonne truck he driving.

Sorry, meant "waited".

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 30th, 2011, 10:45 am

S_2NR wrote:was jus thinkin i didn see an accident thread in a while.. :|

:lol: many go unreported especially down south and deep south

xeon

Postby xeon » May 31st, 2011, 8:02 am

dani22 wrote:sighs... hey i knew d guy Dinesh, he was a reeeeeeeeaaal cool guy, always makin jokes an have people real crackin up... a fine soul.. was in Police training with him for 3 weeks up to just Friday afternoon,he was heading home after a really hard day im guessin tiredness got the betr of him.. :-/

He didnt survive R.I.P. Dinesh Harricharran

Rest in peace pal & to know that i saw him in valley normal normal Thursday evening, sad to hear but what yuh go do, Becareful out there fellas.