One Year Ago

rossi

Re: One Year Ago

Postby rossi » May 24th, 2011, 12:11 pm

^^^ Aye Aye!! I hadda eat lunch boy!!!!!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 24th, 2011, 12:29 pm

eekipoo wrote:This morning on my way to work 96.1 had a call in session for ppl to vote again everyone who called in said they wanted the PNM back in power. my question is what exactly they want from the PNM? i don't see their point the government is trying with the resources available sure they could better but i am very pleased at where they start to clean up the utter large pile of mess the PNM left behind. Some people very illiterate and only seeing party chupid kants!!!

because its the same unemployed ( pnm)thieves that are home doing nothing better than waiting to call in to voice their opinion on the radio when they should be at work.

Postby Sky » May 24th, 2011, 12:36 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
eekipoo wrote:This morning on my way to work 96.1 had a call in session for ppl to vote again everyone who called in said they wanted the PNM back in power. my question is what exactly they want from the PNM? i don't see their point the government is trying with the resources available sure they could better but i am very pleased at where they start to clean up the utter large pile of mess the PNM left behind. Some people very illiterate and only seeing party chupid kants!!!

because its the same unemployed ( pnm)thieves that are home doing nothing better than waiting to call in to voice their opinion on the radio when they should be at work.

^^This is a mobile phone. You know what mobile means right?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 24th, 2011, 12:41 pm

and yes i agree with you sky, the young men who were sitting on the pavement drinking instead of working who were listening to the radio used their cellphones

Postby Sky » May 24th, 2011, 1:34 pm

wtf are you a bitter old man? :lol: :lol:

So drinkers is pnm people.
Unemployed (or anyone at home in the morning as a matter of fact, despite their job position/status) is pnm people.
Bad drivers is pnm people.
Criminals are pnm people.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » May 24th, 2011, 9:44 pm

eekipo,
yuh have to understand it only have fools does listen to some of those radio station ah pack ah duncy head children they doh know better.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 24th, 2011, 9:49 pm

Party in full swing....live on tv6

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2011, 9:51 pm

07baracuda

yuh need it

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2011, 9:53 pm

^^^^actually I feel I really do need some of that right now!!!

Postby brams112 » May 24th, 2011, 9:54 pm

wham this is a pee pee thread only? whe the pee on them pit bulls they gorn meeting orr,they have nothing to cuss about,,

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 24th, 2011, 9:56 pm

Tetramiel wrote:M.P Stacy Roopnarine

i just rose

Postby brams112 » May 24th, 2011, 10:21 pm

how pios know pee on them former ministers children hiding in foreign boi?and on top of that living off ah we money,,them shameless eh?

Postby Razkal » May 25th, 2011, 2:10 pm

oh shiet :lol:

Postby TRAE » May 25th, 2011, 2:50 pm

Sky wrote:wtf are you a bitter old man? :lol: :lol:

Unemployed (or anyone at home in the morning as a matter of fact, despite their job position/status) is pnm people.

yuh sum up the Beetham there best G

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 25th, 2011, 3:35 pm

unc all d way yes 1 year of unc governance cyah undo so many years of the pnm reign

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 25th, 2011, 8:47 pm

Sky wrote: :lol: :lol:

:mrgreen: now yuh got it Sky.

this country is where is it because of the typical nasty traits of those people.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 25th, 2011, 9:12 pm

:? :? :?

:lol: :lol: steups!