Re: Can someone please explain this?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:24 pm

cinco wrote:vega doesnt leave his house he is a hobbitsis

:lol: :lol: :lol: .....well look how I eh know what dat is neither :oops:

K74t wrote:yuh doh see them thing in rio

nah, is only regiment does come down to bun weed field...

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 9:27 pm

it puts the lotion on its skin!!!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 20th, 2011, 10:35 pm

i wah somebody explain the Audi R8 with the euro plates driving around south...

flower95

Postby flower95 » May 20th, 2011, 10:38 pm

imagine if you saw PM 1 .... you would think we gone back in time.

Postby foss » May 20th, 2011, 10:43 pm

flower95, you a chic? what you doing home on a friday?

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 10:49 pm

Where else would you let your chic be on a Friday night foss??
Question iz, what is she doing on the computer??

Postby foss » May 20th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Bizzare wrote:Where else would you let your chic be on a Friday night foss??

well i would be at her place or she at mine 8-)

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 10:54 pm

LOL ^^^^ she chilling like all of us.....

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 10:56 pm

foss wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Where else would you let your chic be on a Friday night foss??

well i would be at her place or she at mine 8-)

Hey wisecrack, if you were at her place, wouldn't she still be home?......is what I'm saying :lol:

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » May 20th, 2011, 11:11 pm

nos_specialist wrote:i wah somebody explain the Audi R8 with the euro plates driving around south...

u see that too?? :shock:

de fella driving round normel! normel!