WTK Feral cats colony solution

Re: WTK Feral cats colony solution

Postby foss » May 19th, 2011, 11:16 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
foss wrote:we have cats and they're spayed. But the chinee man up the hill had these stupid wild cats coming and eating the cat food and musking up d damn place. :x

by me is big fkn crapaud coming to eat the cat food.......steups....and the dotish cat does let them eat out the food and then come meow meowin like if she never get any food in the first place....

:shock: your house that open?? na boi Vega.. crapaud yuh say dey yunno!

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2011, 12:28 am

Only thing that works for cat is two big stones and a hard piece of wood.

pm mih for......................wait forget de tha

link

Postby link » May 20th, 2011, 9:39 am

once crapaud learn 'easy' food...yer ded !! If u cyar relocate d crapaud, then build a platform at least 18inches high that d amphibian cyar jump up to. If u relocating, box d animal & find a far place (not over the fence- e go come back by next day). Near a big drain always good. Remember, crapaud will eat snakes, scorpion, centipedes, millipedes along with a myriad of other things (including baby rats, birds, etc) & dey hunt EVERY NIGHT ! SO, if u really want to get rid of this apex predator from yr yard, consider everything first. The cat done 'know' about crapaud because it wouldn't interfere when it challenges for food (d poison ting).
rgds

link

Postby link » May 20th, 2011, 9:40 am

nemisis...
yr revenge is when YOU drop d needle in d cat :twisted: :twisted:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:20 pm

foss wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:
foss wrote:we have cats and they're spayed. But the chinee man up the hill had these stupid wild cats coming and eating the cat food and musking up d damn place. :x

by me is big fkn crapaud coming to eat the cat food.......steups....and the dotish cat does let them eat out the food and then come meow meowin like if she never get any food in the first place....

aye I doh feed the cat inside the house man foss....is downstairs and by me have real bush right rong.....these days is howler monkey making one setta noise in the morning....

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 9:39 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
foss wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

aye I doh feed the cat inside the house man foss....is downstairs and by me have real bush right rong.....these days is howler monkey making one setta noise in the morning....

I'm loving the content here......

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 20th, 2011, 9:42 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

How do u kno their feral and not a little girl who lives 5 streets away pet ???

coz it have one who does walk in myhouse and sleep in my porch @ night like if he owns the house ..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:54 pm

watch whey dey foss....

Postby nemisis » May 20th, 2011, 11:27 pm

eurogirl wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

How do u kno their feral and not a little girl who lives 5 streets away pet ???

coz it have one who does walk in myhouse and sleep in my porch @ night like if he owns the house ..

I wish that was the case then i would have motivation to catch not kill. You want your pet back no problem let me piss in your kitchen and we call it even :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby foss » May 20th, 2011, 11:32 pm

Vega.. daz real bush dan... level wacker

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 21st, 2011, 7:06 am

^^^dais fkn forest boi dan....wacker cyaar make